[Infuriating] Got Covid still can come out?

fake_oranges

Ya I damm kiasee to tio covid.
I got booster liao but still dont want to tio. I read that got negative side effects like reduced brain size and brain structure changes.

https://www.nature.com/articles/s41586-022-04569-5
I got friends who tio liao and recovered, but told me they dont feel the same anymore. Cannot run like before, stamina affected, more tired, taste bud changes, etc. So I rather not tio.

HEALTH MINISTER say mild symptoms only
Mods please infract for falsehood

endo5x5

If art test continue to show positive beyond the 7th day of infection, can go out like normal.

Endemic liao, donch anyhow paranoid anymore.

ahsiahkiahz

Then the uncle in front of the queue was talking very loudly and animatedly.

"我中了,弟弟也中,全家人,邻居整排都中了。不管了啦, 全部都出来走。 我也得出来买饭。。迟早全部人都会中啦 !"
Translate: I tio covid, bro tio covid, whole family tio covid, whole row of neighbours tio covid.
Dont care already, everyone also come out to walk walk. I also need to come out to buy rice. Sooner later everyone will get.

And as he walked past me, he purposely coughed 2 times.
you-die-i-die-everybody-die.gif

carey

Exactly. They still dare say the numbers dropped. If you tell people no need to report, of course numbers dropped. How many are unreported C+ cases roaming in public?

This is like ostrich put head in the ground. Mmtf can self masturbate and self praise, but actually so many people are suffering....
Ya lor, everything they do is just for optics - making the numbers and themselves look good

End of the day, can only blame the ignorant 61% for still voting in these guys :rolleyes:

focus1974

Just now during lunch time, I was buying You Ji duck rice at simei eastpoint.

So I just held my breath, make sure my mask is tight tight and bought my duck rice.
Im still thinking whether I should have video recorded that uncle and stomp him.
I guess Im just too stunned to react.

What would you have done in such a situation?

actually... it is consider a fortunate to tio now ... if you can.
Omnicron before DeltaCron come.

you see all the ministers and elites all tio liao..
Since they already tio and recovered, you can be sure the next step is open up gao lat gao lat...
there is nothing holding back them now.

fordsolo

many selfish ppl outside coughing away n still want to go dine-in

deepbluewater

Translate: I tio covid, bro tio covid, whole family tio covid, whole row of neighbours tio covid.
Dont care already, everyone also come out to walk walk. I also need to come out to buy rice. Sooner later everyone will get.

I was super angry. I tried so hard not to tio, and so far Im doing ok.
How can this person be so irresponsible? Tio covid liao still come out?
Come out still can talk so loud, still can show off that everyone in his family tio?
And cough?

I was angry but didnt want to confront him because I dont want to waste time with him and expose myself further.
I thought of walking off immediately but my wife want to eat the duck rice for lunch.

So I just held my breath, make sure my mask is tight tight and bought my duck rice.
Im still thinking whether I should have video recorded that uncle and stomp him.

What can you do except to stomp him but you didn't react in time.
Usually is those old boomer type like to talk like that, don't even care a hoot about being socially responsible or even being responsible to ownself.

I have a friend that talk exactly like this uncle you met, he is also a boomer, and he says how come he still haven't recover from Covid after 3 days - must be never come out to walk walk. I nearly faint when I heard this.

ocs_woodlands

Come out still can talk so loud, still can show off that everyone in his family tio?
And cough?

I was angry but didnt want to confront him because I dont want to waste time with him and expose myself further.
I thought of walking off immediately but my wife want to eat the duck rice for lunch.

you already call that fellow uncle.....
whatever it is, if you kenna, you will be better off compared to him.

Besides vax status, the biggest predictor of severity is age...

Śūnyatā

And cough?

May be a bit too late for this advice but best to close your eyes the next time anyone coughs or sneezes near you. The tiny air-borne spittle particulates can enter your body through your eyes as well.

MiG123

Sinkies voted for this. The guy isn’t breaking any laws also

so just suck it up and embrace your covid gift + infinite jabs courtesy of MTF

healthymi

And cough?

This is very very very very xiong!

fulaien

you already call that fellow uncle.....
whatever it is, if you kenna, you will be better off compared to him.

Besides vax status, the biggest predictor of severity is age...
Well, im more concerned abt unknown long term side effects.

He probably has less years to suffer if got any side effects..

opteron

Hes just a pawn. Jinx Ong is the ultimate mastermind with the sinister 7 day leaky loophole.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.