ThanksI can tell you, you won’t only gain time to pay it
will have some extra stuff
* idk about UOB though
ThanksI can tell you, you won’t only gain time to pay it
will have some extra stuff
* idk about UOB though
btw 'AXS' is not a MCC, it is merchant description. Tested MCC for payment to town council via AXS is 7299, not sure if there are other MCC.Can refer to milelion review. The mcc will be kept so ensure your card doesn't exclude axs. https://milelion.com/2021/07/24/instarem-amaze-card-review-amazing-while-it-lasts/
I don’t think amaze will be dead. Worst case scenario it will just be excluded from cc rewardsYeah like when AXS first started accepting Grab - it just blew up. Unless debit card payments via AXS/Amaze give additional rewards more than the 1% cashback I don't see the attraction (cash cycling for $100 per month seems like a lot of work). Hopefully Amaze won't be dead before I have a chance to use it physically overseas.
why not use GPMC with UOB/AMEX True Cashback card ?Anyways nothing to lose. My IRAS would be giro deducted. This is like credit card gives me couple of extra weeks to pay it, so it is something to gain rather than lose.
I tested already, can only say the results is surprising
btw 'AXS' is not a MCC, it is merchant description. Tested MCC for payment to town council via AXS is 7299, not sure if there are other MCC.
sorry when does instarem need to send OTP?can request Amaze/Instarem NOT to send OTP to email ?
just send to mobile ?
sorry when does instarem need to send OTP?
How does amaze earn any money from this?
SC unlimited cashback has several exclusions so it depents on type of txns too ?Amaze+SC Unlimited better(2.5% total) or UOB absolute(1.7%) + Grabpay(points =1.2~%?)
It really depends if you don't mind waiting only after 3 months for that 1% cashbackAmaze+SC Unlimited better(2.5% total) or UOB absolute(1.7%) + Grabpay(points =1.2~%?)
If you GrabFood alot then no brainer liao leh haha.. Confirm go with GPMC lah..true, think general use best is absolute+GP , since i use grabfood a lot.
lol, uob one better, additional 5% rebate for grab ride/food/expressIf you GrabFood alot then no brainer liao leh haha.. Confirm go with GPMC lah..
Always exceed the 2k, thus after that need find alternative card to uselol, uob one better, additional 5% rebate for grab ride/food/express