IcYFl4mEz

ekardo

I think this trust cashback confirm better than the old trust card right?

exclusion still applies for hospital, education etc hor?

ekardo

goodbye to UOB / Amaze partnership...

only left citirewards for 1k spending...

Imhthc

jialat... left one 1 pair, and my main card for non-grocery purchases. what other cards to use for fastfood, restaurants, etc?
You may want to consider Maybank fnf since they have included fast food in dining category. Note that the minimum spent is 800 per month before you can get 8% for the 5 categories you selected.

Kunkka

Now that they allow no fee cash withdrawal one less card to bring overseas

Fellowes

Sooner or later this card will be dead, as more and more bank stop points with tag with AMAZE.

xtremescy

I just managed to redeem SG$5; after I linked payment source to wallet and if purchase is more than SG$5 will it be successfully deducted and balance will be via Credit Card?

Or the exact amount of purchase should be SG$5 net instead to utilize this ?

wenguang

I just managed to redeem SG$5; after I linked payment source to wallet and if purchase is more than SG$5 will it be successfully deducted and balance will be via Credit Card?

Or the exact amount of purchase should be SG$5 net instead to utilize this ?
you either choose deduct by wallet or by linked card in the app before you do any payment.

if your wallet is not sufficient, the transaction will be denied. so just top up your wallet to the exact value and do payment if you want to empty your wallet

Kain999

Just tried instarem yesterday.
First test top-up of using paynow isn't instant, need write in and chat with support then 2 hours later wallet topped up.

Thinking issue resolved, this morning topped up another amount via paynow and same thing happened, wallet balance not reflected even after an hour.. raised another ticket and awaiting solution again.

Did everything correctly, using qrcode and the fw was auto inserted to payment remarks. Dunno what went wrong. How long is paynow topup usually? And I link a card successfully, but wallet top up is still showing only paynow options.

paul02

First test top-up of using paynow isn't instant, need write in and chat with support then 2 hours later wallet topped up.

Thinking issue resolved, this morning topped up another amount via paynow and same thing happened, wallet balance not reflected even after an hour.. raised another ticket and awaiting solution again.

Did everything correctly, using qrcode and the fw was auto inserted to payment remarks. Dunno what went wrong. How long is paynow topup usually? And I link a card successfully, but wallet top up is still showing only paynow options.
Strange, I topped up twice in the last week and last month and it went in within minutes.

The only time it took longer was when I forgot to put in the code into remarks. I had to message Instarem via their app support chat and gave the details for the staff to confirm and update my balance.

Did you reach out to their staff?

Kain999

Strange, I topped up twice in the last week and last month and it went in within minutes.

The only time it took longer was when I forgot to put in the code into remarks. I had to message Instarem via their app support chat and gave the details for the staff to confirm and update my balance.

Did you reach out to their staff?
Yes. Just reached out... But to encounter this 2 out of 2 times of my first 2 top ups with them.... Dun think I want to use their service liao... And I linked my credit card thinking can be alternative way of topping up.. but they told me only paynow. So now, want to remove this credit card details also cannot cos cannot remove the main transacting card ...
Sigh....

hwmook

Weird, all my paynow top up is instant. I top up to exact amount to use up the wallet value.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.