Zantesuken
No idea what's new. But I've just check and it's up on OTA
My safari got snappier!
6.1.2 still can jailbreak
If need to restore your ip4, iirc, I think there is a way to restore without upgrading firmware but have to google it.
i search liao ...it seem there is no way to restore back the 6.1.2 since apple stop siging ! by change and edit host file ...WON'T WORK!
Die die must update to 6.1.3 leh ...sianzzz...![]()
using the itunes to restore, would not work.
you need to use SB, plus your save SHSH, and the iphone 4 firmware. then it would works. i have tried it on both iphone 4.
hope this helps.

yes i have save my shsh but what is SB ??![]()
If I guess correctly, SB stands for SnowBreeze.
SHSH blobs no longer work for Iphone 4s/5 & ipad 4/mini right?

regardless SB or RS ...i think won;t work oso leh ...
yup ~ that why i kana stuck at 6.1.2 cannot restore etc
not sure can upgrade then downgrade or not ...
and the stich of ios 6.1.2 won;t work too ....
that why till now ..6.1.3 jb IS NOT OUT ??![]()
It got snappier coz u had to reboot yr fone while in the process of doing the update.
reboots always make everything faster
Dude I was being sarcastic...
regardless SB or RS ...i think won;t work oso leh ...
yup ~ that why i kana stuck at 6.1.2 cannot restore etc
not sure can upgrade then downgrade or not ...
and the stich of ios 6.1.2 won;t work too ....
that why till now ..6.1.3 jb IS NOT OUT ??![]()
the stitch for RS would not work, i tried.
i was on 5.x.x and tried to restore using itunes, it failed, until i searched the internet.
tired on SB, it works.
i use this method using the SB.
ok->browse for an ipsw->ifaith mode->build ipsw.
from here, just follow the instructions, and you should be able to restore.
this was tried when upgrade from 5.x.x to 6.1.2
this was also tried when restoring from 6.1.2 to 6.1.2.
note :- make sure your save shsh is valid. download a separate ifaith executable file to check it. the ifaith inside the sb cannot check it.
hops this helps.