[IOS/Android] Arknights

Showcase

Screenshot-20210121-102429-com-Yo-Star-EN-Arknights.jpg

Why got Female Tourist C de? How to get her skin? I want sia. This is first time i play this event.

she is on vacation 😂

clon33

heng ar no need to rerun the stages, my current account can just auto all the way liao:s13:

but broke after getting all the costumes, platinum one is damn chio sia:o

Do you think there will be re-run of summer skins?

Platinum one so chio, but I don't have her. Not sure buy now or later.

Do you think there will be re-run of summer skins?

Platinum one so chio, but I don't have her. Not sure buy now or later.

i think most likely have rerun events which act as feeder event to occupy players while rolling out new event. After awhile, veteran players will feel sian n play other games liao once gotten all the loots

clon33

After W banner became super broke. Converted 38 OP to buy Lvl 70 Pro Pack. Went all in 35 pulls to try get my boi Thorns.

Cheesepie only got the Sushi man, and sniper Andreana. Off banner got a Blue Poison. :( Should have bought the summer skins instead. Haiz.

Will just E0 Sushi man + Texas + Lappland = 121% efficiency in base TP.

spiritual84

After W banner became super broke. Converted 38 OP to buy Lvl 70 Pro Pack. Went all in 35 pulls to try get my boi Thorns.

Cheesepie only got the Sushi man, and sniper Andreana. Off banner got a Blue Poison.
:(
Should have bought the summer skins instead. Haiz.

Will just E0 Sushi man + Texas + Lappland = 121% efficiency in base TP.

Sushiman power leh.

See how he tank Pompeii.

P.S. can also reference S3M3 thorns in this vid XD

Sent from OnePlus IN2023 using GAGT

clon33

Sushiman power leh.

See how he tank Pompeii.

P.S. can also reference S3M3 thorns in this vid XD

You are right. He can tank Talulah because unlike enmity guards (i.e Hellagur) he can self heal + receive healing from others as well. Buffing his ATKSPD increase his dmg and self heal at the same time.

But in CC low DP regen contracts he is surely out. 3 DP required every 3 seconds is impossiburu.

spiritual84

You are right. He can tank Talulah because unlike enmity guards (i.e Hellagur) he can self heal + receive healing from others as well. Buffing his ATKSPD increase his dmg and self heal at the same time.

But in CC low DP regen contracts he is surely out. :o 3 DP required every 3 seconds is impossiburu.

His core issue is that his HP is not at high as hellagur, 2k Vs hellagur 3k hp at E2-30

So while he can heal better... Need to beware of being one shot lol

Sent from OnePlus IN2023 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.