[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

ispeshow

mew is one of the better healer

what othe healer is good or better den mew

actually all healer are quite good for me except chai , all have different roles , depends on what team u wanna build .

For eg Yeo shines as a leader good for WB , Gale has no synergy but she does best at what she does , superb healing , maria for debuff immu and tankiness stein for multi hit healing ( eg tundra stages ) nurspy im not sure i just got her 6* i ll test her 1st

BeaRzwalken

actually all healer are quite good for me except chai , all have different roles , depends on what team u wanna build .

For eg Yeo shines as a leader good for WB , Gale has no synergy but she does best at what she does , superb healing , maria for debuff immu and tankiness stein for multi hit healing ( eg tundra stages ) nurspy im not sure i just got her 6* i ll test her 1st

trying to farm priest to lvl up and it seem the reroll in promotion is working.

should not have tried my luck on contract LOL.

farm priest get 6 and promote them for fort of soul

thx for the input

ispeshow

trying to farm priest to lvl up and it seem the reroll in promotion is working.

should not have tried my luck on contract LOL.

farm priest get 6 and promote them for fort of soul

thx for the input

hahaha u pulled no9 ma , good hero . yah if wanna clear fortress without using gem reset need lots of priest , i can go only till stage 9 , i dun wan waste gem reset =<

BeaRzwalken

hahaha u pulled no9 ma , good hero . yah if wanna clear fortress without using gem reset need lots of priest , i can go only till stage 9 , i dun wan waste gem reset =<

I think I amgoing to hunt down all the heros in quest, lvl them up for jewels LOL!!!

den sa them for something like reroll.

yah to do fort of soul need a lot of teams. need to buy slot for weapon and heros

ispeshow

I think I amgoing to hunt down all the heros in quest, lvl them up for jewels LOL!!!

den sa them for something like reroll.

yah to do fort of soul need a lot of teams. need to buy slot for weapon and heros

lol dont waste meat on those quest stage for heroes , once u can stable everyweek hit masters in colo , ur honor will be surplus , then use honor buy honor contract to fill those 1* - 3* then can lvl for gems . Build on a colo team 1st .

i visit your team list , now that u have no 9 and sus and alex ( we call that asus9 team ) lvl them and run colo with that .

fml.. 4 lilith :s22: accumulated la... :(

3 of them is from last premium contract pull...

its like guarenteed lilith for me since i only opened 3 times ...

Lol! Just saw ur line up... Srsly they want you to train another lilith. Just tio dup no.9 DUP SNEAK and MUNDEOK! Sb happy. All the jewels wasted in the past few weeks is totally worth it! Heng I nvr trade in for gold to upgrade my shitty weapons... Initially gonna up nurspy and drake de... Now need to up sneak->mundeok->no.9 and drake then nurspy.

And Maxi can wait for nexxt year alr. LOL

EviLaon

Lol! Just saw ur line up... Srsly they want you to train another lilith. Just tio dup no.9 DUP SNEAK and MUNDEOK! Sb happy. All the jewels wasted in the past few weeks is totally worth it! Heng I nvr trade in for gold to upgrade my shitty weapons... Initially gonna up nurspy and drake de... Now need to up sneak->mundeok->no.9 and drake then nurspy.

My lineup sad right. Kns. If I open 5th Lilith I seriously dunno how to react.

Sent from :| using GAGT

EviLaon

But good thing is I promote alot of non premium that I didn't have and I got all of them. Apart from Nazrune which I never bothered. Sentinel is pretty useless. Good to have though. So yeah. Guess I used up my luck ytd. Haha. Actually my rolls not bad lah. Alot white horse just that the Lilith is really fked up lol

Sent from :| using GAGT

Zappalapa

I up my nurspy to 6* today lol. :s13:

MKfresh

Nazrune is superb for colo. He can one shot most opponents with the red fairy boost.

BeaRzwalken

lol dont waste meat on those quest stage for heroes , once u can stable everyweek hit masters in colo , ur honor will be surplus , then use honor buy honor contract to fill those 1* - 3* then can lvl for gems . Build on a colo team 1st .

i visit your team list , now that u have no 9 and sus and alex ( we call that asus9 team ) lvl them and run colo with that .

seem like a line up I am totally not use to.

who should be leader and also who spam 3 blocks and 2 and 1?

ispeshow

seem like a line up I am totally not use to.

who should be leader and also who spam 3 blocks and 2 and 1?

Its a 1 block spam team . No9 as leader , sus to shred armor , alex to tank of cos , usually just bring bella , pop it on no9 2nd block when she activates her passive . Of cos this is for colo , not so recommended for pve .

BeaRzwalken

Its a 1 block spam team . No9 as leader , sus to shred armor , alex to tank of cos , usually just bring bella , pop it on no9 2nd block when she activates her passive . Of cos this is for colo , not so recommended for pve .

as in pop the goddess de atk increase blessing when there is 2 block for no.9?

ispeshow

as in pop the goddess de atk increase blessing when there is 2 block for no.9?

Not when u saved 2 blocks , when u use her 2nd block . No9 is a 1 block hero , her 2nd block activate her passive to shoot again alr . So meaning u just spam the block no need to store

BeaRzwalken

Not when u saved 2 blocks , when u use her 2nd block . No9 is a 1 block hero , her 2nd block activate her passive to shoot again alr . So meaning u just spam the block no need to store

ah icic, my currently team abit sad haha.

see the one that can call animal and ram you that one like fuking pain sia

I up my nurspy to 6* today lol. :s13:

Yea, I gonna up all female healers and female healers only. Dun like the idea of male healers... Esp when one is old and the other one is a red indian. Unrelated, I wish I got gon sia.. Her legendary effect kan chioooooooo~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.