ya, exactly like the vid lo.. holding on to the small possibility that its not a troll video, i tried the tome method on 3* to 4* twice, hoping to get robin hood and susanoo, come out r-9999 and my second kaori
oaky i feel im a bit stucked... i dun have enough medals to get 4*... stucked in desert.
Does all 3 star priest heals AOE? I prefer single target heals....
So the gist of the game is... keep promoting heroes to 4* in hopes to get a good one? If the 4* hero turn out to be **** then just medal away? If good then can invest all your time on it since from my understanding... the hero going 5 and 6* will not change anymore?
Currently I have a 4* leon since everyone say hes good. I have 2 3* priest in hopes to get a single target heals but dun have... but i will assume its all right because it means i have 2 chance to get a good 4* priest?
I have a 3* Yellow power ranger which is a archer class....
The most popular mana storm team
The core of this team is obviously lilith and you’d probably see 50% of Koreans using this team in friendly duel
With Joan and lilith’s passive for recovering sp, the time it takes for lilith to use the mana storm is literally less than 3-4 second, so unless the other team is Kreim+Alex+Susanoo, the win rate for this team is very high
However, if you ever fight against a player that uses Sera and get the first storm blocked, then of course, the win rate is 50%
sometimes mai hiam buay pai ma. Premium or not premium not much difference de. If you suay get those sai premium even more dulan right . This game you dont really have to spend money as some of the non-premium mobs are really good, i.e. Archon. Its all about team synergy de.
oaky i feel im a bit stucked... i dun have enough medals to get 4*... stucked in desert.
Does all 3 star priest heals AOE? I prefer single target heals....
So the gist of the game is... keep promoting heroes to 4* in hopes to get a good one? If the 4* hero turn out to be **** then just medal away? If good then can invest all your time on it since from my understanding... the hero going 5 and 6* will not change anymore?
Currently I have a 4* leon since everyone say hes good. I have 2 3* priest in hopes to get a single target heals but dun have... but i will assume its all right because it means i have 2 chance to get a good 4* priest?
I have a 3* Yellow power ranger which is a archer class....
1*-2*,2*-3*,3*-4* promotions, what you get is entirely random. 4* onwards your hero is fixed already. 4* the best non-contract is Mew. Best non-contract 1-block healer. If you get Yeowoodong is not too bad also as her 5* skill is really good, plus you get Giparang for free. Essentially its a 50/50 chance of getting a useful mob.
The most popular mana storm team
The core of this team is obviously lilith and you’d probably see 50% of Koreans using this team in friendly duel
With Joan and lilith’s passive for recovering sp, the time it takes for lilith to use the mana storm is literally less than 3-4 second, so unless the other team is Kreim+Alex+Susanoo, the win rate for this team is very high
However, if you ever fight against a player that uses Sera and get the first storm blocked, then of course, the win rate is 50%
Go train a Sasquatch
sometimes mai hiam buay pai ma. Premium or not premium not much difference de. If you suay get those sai premium even more dulan right . This game you dont really have to spend money as some of the non-premium mobs are really good, i.e. Archon. Its all about team synergy de.
1*-2*,2*-3*,3*-4* promotions, what you get is entirely random. 4* onwards your hero is fixed already. 4* the best non-contract is Mew. Best non-contract 1-block healer. If you get Yeowoodong is not too bad also as her 5* skill is really good, plus you get Giparang for free. Essentially its a 50/50 chance of getting a useful mob.
can i have some advise please lol! i didnt bother about any strategy just random play nia.
now im left with 2 diamond and few hundred honor cos i just promote my leon
what i have now are:
5* Leon (Warrior)
4* R-9999 (Archer)
4* Sasquatch (Wizard)
4* Alexander (Paladin)
4* Cain (Paladin)
are the 3* worth mentioning?! since i will randomly get a 4* if i promote them! what should i do now?! dont really have any priest and hunter.
What special skills do you guys normally use?! mine like quite cui sia lol
Any advise on how do i proceed and which to train and promote as i kinda stuck @ Normal deepsea QQ
Should I just focus on getting my chars to 6* now? Or focus on getting other chars(I want jiparang) ? My team is now 5* Hikari leon mew and no9. Hikari will be the first to 6*.
My spares that I wish to level is lilith joan and Cain. In epic quest now to get Alexander too.
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.
Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.