[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

Theoden

need to have so many members?
i have jiparang, woompa, leon. so 1 heal, 1 tank, 1 dps and we are set to go right?

-Zeora

Ohhh haha wew now got event so tempted to spam.. But keep getting 2* sian. I abit OCD lol if no. 9 slightly better than sneak I still want chiong lol

dunno leh. so far i use premium 6 jewel for like 6-7 all ****. then i use 2 hunter only get 5 star maxi and 4 star no.9.. so imo premium class more worth it. the 6 jewel really get alot **** (below 4 star..)

shannen

i have jiparang, woompa, leon. so 1 heal, 1 tank, 1 dps and we are set to go right?

It's okay to switch around I guess, to explore what works best. I am using like 5* leon, Hikari and no. 9 for pvp and I switch to a 5* mew for healing in hard mode stages.

zeropix2

how do i determine how many how many blocks is best for my hero? currently i am using:

Joan
No.9
Woompa

JohnnySasaki

This game all about synergy. So must keep farming till you get 3 heroes can can click together. Normal mode should be no problem. But if you wanna do WB, dungeons, PVP, you need to have a good team.

dunno leh. so far i use premium 6 jewel for like 6-7 all ****. then i use 2 hunter only get 5 star maxi and 4 star no.9.. so imo premium class more worth it. the 6 jewel really get alot **** (below 4 star..)

I think you got lucky bah. Normal premium at least can get a 3 star. Premium class if you not heng is get 2 de, makes you feel like you LPPL :s13:

jayz89

can i have some advise please lol! i didnt bother about any strategy just random play nia.
now im left with 2 diamond and few hundred honor cos i just promote my leon
what i have now are:
5* Leon (Warrior)
4* R-9999 (Archer)
4* Sasquatch (Wizard)
4* Alexander (Paladin)
4* Cain (Paladin)

are the 3* worth mentioning?! since i will randomly get a 4* if i promote them! what should i do now?! dont really have any priest and hunter.
What special skills do you guys normally use?! mine like quite cui sia lol

Any advise on how do i proceed and which to train and promote as i kinda stuck @ Normal deepsea QQ

Think u better farm 1 priest then talk. Gd luck getting mew! Try my method i posted last page see can anot lol

jayz89

Should I just focus on getting my chars to 6* now? Or focus on getting other chars(I want jiparang) ? My team is now 5* Hikari leon mew and no9. Hikari will be the first to 6*.

My spares that I wish to level is lilith joan and Cain. In epic quest now to get Alexander too.

Hikari !!

Anw u need jip to unlock the phoenix skill nia

Gomamon

is it worth exchanging jewels for gold?

feel like dont need summon anymore alr :eek:

just promote sua :(

substancia

Hello guys.. my 4**** as follows

R9999
Sasquatch
Leon
Mew
Hikari
Achilles

How should I plan my team?
Any advise?

Thanks.

Also how u guys farm gold?

adinth

mew is probably the most common priest. i got like 4 of her already. tried so many times for woompa cannot get

-Zeora

the bread dungeon hard sia. cant clear the 2 meat stages
Is u dunno how do go read app invasion. I last time also like use those single hit characters. Do like hell then clear stage 1-7.. Dam dumb. Now I clear stage 8 easily. Eh Anyone know 8 and 9 reward no difference right? Cause 8 very easy for me currently. Whereas 9 is not so since my attacker can't sustain.

Sent from Xiaomi HM NOTE 1W using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.