[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

shannen

I have a 6* leon 6* Hikari and 5* no 9 and mew. I also have a 4* joan and lilith, who should I focus on? I'm leaning towards lilith because magic storm OP (still no sasquatch though).

Eh hehehehehe i got sasquatch!! So my focus should be to 5* him to get magic storm and then 5* my lilith??

JohnnySasaki

****ing hell the xmas units are freaking OP, knn faster remove them from PVP lah

They are like 5 star units with 6 star passives. Once you get your team synergy down they're really easy to kill.

huh izzit? zzzzzz i have 1350 medals now... trying to chiong 6* leon LOL.

Hmm DPS i tot u say Wizard Archon is good?

Archers better?

EDIT: WHEEEEE I EVOLVED my free 3* archer and get GIPALANG!

Because wizard you still need to farm for it, feed it, and promote and hope for something good. It took me 4 wizard promotes till I got Archon. Archer game alr give you mah, and is prolly maxed. Can get you thru content no problem.

Eh hehehehehe i got sasquatch!! So my focus should be to 5* him to get magic storm and then 5* my lilith??

GRATS. Get your magic storm, farm 20 wizards, then transcend the magic storm. One of the top 3 team has Alex, Joan, Lilith. Ulti 1-block spamz :s13:

JohnnySasaki

Thanks to those who added me. Currently lvl 13 now :o

Just promoted my Black Ranger to Pirate Drake! My first 4*! Yay! :s13::s12:

How do I increase the level of my Special Skills and Block Skills? Thanks :)

Special skills there's a unlock condition. To level it prolly need either a 5* respective mob, or a X number of heroes of that class.

Why you promote paladin sia :( never touched that class at all till I needed alexander for my team.

shannen

They are like 5 star units with 6 star passives. Once you get your team synergy down they're really easy to kill.

Because wizard you still need to farm for it, feed it, and promote and hope for something good. It took me 4 wizard promotes till I got Archon. Archer game alr give you mah, and is prolly maxed. Can get you thru content no problem.

GRATS. Get your magic storm, farm 20 wizards, then transcend the magic storm. One of the top 3 team has Alex, Joan, Lilith. Ulti 1-block spamz :s13:

I don't know how magic storm is in PvP, but i want it because i have been using 2 of my 6* friends' lilith to complete hard stages where them beetches have health regen. And i got killed in hard 2-x when the bird creature used it on me, i got rekted :(

What's the difference between lilith and sasquatch? Why do people use Lilith in PvP instead of Sasquatch?

And after Lilith probably i will have to focus on Joan, since people say that she is generally a better tank than Leon. right way to go?

jayz89

U must go read what their skill is, tank is alex, joan is for those leader who need to spam 3chain, as for sas, he is only there to unlock magic storm, but he is good also, can stunt

Takes u guys how many try to transcend ah?

My mana recycle ready to be transcended but my gold kinda low now

Dorkable

Special skills there's a unlock condition. To level it prolly need either a 5* respective mob, or a X number of heroes of that class.

Why you promote paladin sia :( never touched that class at all till I needed alexander for my team.

Coz I like my cool looking Black Ranger. Too bad he became Pirate Drake when promoted :(

shannen

I realised its not a good idea to pvp right after restart or at day 1. My first few matches I literally saw top tier teams at bronze, like 3 6* tools . Waste my tickets.

Reva1ation

U must go read what their skill is, tank is alex, joan is for those leader who need to spam 3chain, as for sas, he is only there to unlock magic storm, but he is good also, can stunt

Takes u guys how many try to transcend ah?

My mana recycle ready to be transcended but my gold kinda low now

Depends on your luck. My first 2 skills 2 tries each. Heaven slash more than 100k spent still haven't transcend.

JohnnySasaki

I don't know how magic storm is in PvP, but i want it because i have been using 2 of my 6* friends' lilith to complete hard stages where them beetches have health regen. And i got killed in hard 2-x when the bird creature used it on me, i got rekted :(

What's the difference between lilith and sasquatch? Why do people use Lilith in PvP instead of Sasquatch?

And after Lilith probably i will have to focus on Joan, since people say that she is generally a better tank than Leon. right way to go?

Sasquatch doesn't do much damage compared to the other mages with his block attacks. He's a one block spammer thats all. Sure stun is nice but its useless when it only hits tanks. Lilith is a far more superior character to generate the SP needed for Magic Storm.

However though, you can see how easy Mana Storm can miss the target entirely, which is why I hate it so much :s13:

ispeshow

haha i go try the ' specific promotion video ' u guys posted , in the end 1 worked 1 failed ,

got susanoo and r-999 ( wanted robin hood )

Clock

haha i go try the ' specific promotion video ' u guys posted , in the end 1 worked 1 failed ,

got susanoo and r-999 ( wanted robin hood )

both failed for me.
wanted susanoo but got kaori instead.

JohnnySasaki

why people still believe that trick works ah :s13:

tbh its just coincidence that you can get whatever mob using that "trick"

jayz89

Normal 1-4/1-5

Went to fight wb 2 and 3 both rewards gove me gold

Really pcb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.