[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

Clock

game broken after update!!!!!

archon good ah ??? he is best with mana cycle ??? or which skill u all pair him with ???

i got a 5* leon and 4* archon.... should i pump archon all the way to 6* and leave leon out first ? if leave leon out... the next best tank to get is susanoo ?
and no 9 can only buy from Popo ???

thanks for all the input!

codexboy

oh wait, my app somehow was able to load a maintenance message...service down til 1pm

-Zeora

Lol i just went in to clear my key before i slp, straight 5 archon block then in come more archon block i stun then and i won

Really RNG

steady la, really rng. b14 i starting also cannot clear, come out alot archon block then the smile(heal) i rape it also.. pvp sometime sibei hoseh. wait like 10sec no archon block, he's my leader somemore :s8: that feeling sibei song:s22:

but then only way to counter rng is synergy. the combo of team

-Zeora

i spent all my gems on gold feel very wasteful but really damn poor -.-

the initial rewards on dungeon etc still can tong, maybe after that if only left goblin every week then really need convert to money liao. u play v far liao?

JohnnySasaki

full info about patch! Copied from reddit.

Gum-Soo (Warrior)

BLOCK SKILL - Sword Stance: 1 & 2 Chains will cast Flying Sword, 3 Chains will cast Flying Sword twice.

Gum-Soo (4 & 5 Star) : Whenever he damages an enemy with his flying sword, it will recover 3% of his max health. Whenever an ally uses a 3 chain, he summons a giant flaming sword that deals 240% Hero Power. (2 Seconds Cooldown)

Captain Gum-Soo (6 Star) : Whenever he damages an enemy with his flying sword, it will recover 3% of his max health. Whenever an ally uses a 3 chain, he summons a giant flaming sword that deals 240% Hero Power and also heals the entire party. (2 Seconds Cooldown)

Moon-Duk (Paladin)

BLOCK SKILL – Heroic Charge: 1 & 2 Chains will make him Charge, 3 Chain will make him perform a Cavalry Charge.

Moon-Duk ( 4 & 5 Star) : Any Blocks used by an ally during Calvary Charge will be counted as 3 Chain but it will only trigger once. You cannot stop a cavalry charge.

Great Moon-Duk ( 6 Star ) : He received 50% less damage during cavalry charge. Any Blocks used by an ally during Calvary Charge will be counted as 3 Chain but it will only trigger twice. You cannot stop a cavalry charge.

Mandy (Hunter)

BLOCK SKILL – Surprise Shot : Depending on the number of chains (Poison Cloud / Poison Cloud / Flame) she shoots a magical bullet. The Poison clouds lasts for 2/5 seconds.

Mandy ( 4 & 5 Star) : Shooting a Flaming Bullet at a poisoned enemy will cause a big explosion that deals 300% of Hero Attack power in Magic.

Hero Mandy ( 6 Star ) : Shooting a Flaming Bullet at a poisoned enemy will cause a big explosion that deals 300% of Hero Attack power in Magic. She also fires an ice bullet that lowers the target’s magic resistance by 200 for 5 seconds.

Mong-Ryong (Wizard)
BLOCK SKILL – KAGE BUNSHIN NO JUSTSU : Uses the magical charm to summon an illusion, the summoned illusion will copy the hero’s movement and when used as 3 chain, the illusions will appear on both side of the enemy.

Mong-Ryong ( 4 & 5 Star ) : When his block is used right after an ally, the illusions will attack twice.

Scholar Mong-Ryong ( 6 Star ) : When his block is used right after an ally, the illusions will attack twice. Enemies hit by the illusions will have their attack power reduced by 150 for 5 seconds.

Chun-Hyang (Archer)

BLOCK SKILL – FLOWER POWER! : Calls upon Chun-Hyang’s person body guard company, FLOWER POWER to deal physical damage depending on the number of chain. 3 Chain FLOWER POWER! Will fire an explosive arrow.

Chun-Hyang ( 4 & 5 Block ) : Using a block after an ally’s 3 chain will trigger her block as a 3 chain. (3 Seconds Cooldown)

Beautiful Chun-Hyang ( 6 Blocks ) : Using a block after an ally’s 3 chain will trigger her block as a 3 chain. If an ally uses a 3 block while using 3 Chain FLOWER POWER!, an elite FLOWER POWER mercenary will be called. (This Elite Mercenary is twice as powerful as normal) (3 Seconds Cooldown)

CHAI (Priest)

BLOCK SKILL – Fancy Meal: Make a meal instantly and throw it at allies, the number of food increases depending on the number of chains.

Chai ( 4 & 5 Star ) : A block used by an ally’s 3 chain Block will cause her to create 8 GREAT! Meals, GREAT MEALS will heal for 50% more and heal the entire party.

Food Hunter Chai ( 6 Star ) : A block used by an ally’s 3 chain Block will cause her to create 8 GREAT! Meals, GREAT MEALS will heal for 50% more and heal the entire party. It also increases the SP by 3.

FIXED ****!

Archon: Archon’s electric balls are now magic damage instead of physical damage, whut?

Himiko: Himiko will no longer cause Monte, Lilith, and Crow to constantly shoot out 3 chain blocks.

Robin Hood: Robin Hood no longer triggers his passive with his own 3 blocks.

CRASH IS FIXED! A little.
NO MORE XMAS CAKES RIP 2014 – 2015
A SPECIAL PACKAGE WHERE YOU CAN BUY 18 GEMS FOR HALF PRICE, can be only purchased once.
iOS Friendly PVP matching has been fixed
KRIEIM BUG IS FIXED

codexboy

server is back but like got bug leh, i start quest it just stuck there with my character on screen but everything black...waste key and meat nia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.