Hanzo ok la

Damn sia i use ticket go collo, 2nd match app crash then my ticket ends

Smlj

zeropix2

243kje1.png

how come all attack options? no life steal wont die very fast meh?

Clock

243kje1.png

how come all attack options? no life steal wont die very fast meh?

wah!!!! so pro!!!!

i cannot even clear the 1st tier boss when i team up with a random stranger... jialat leh...

yesterday 1st time i see Popo got to sell me 4* weapons and got enough gold for them... sibei jialat one this fellow...
my swordsmen still using a 2* sword... can barely get through the forest hard mode.... jialat man...

i saw Hanzo got sale in the Popo shop... 218k gold!!!

kediraksith

Question, how come I cannot get the clock repairman from dungeon BF4?????????? They keep giving me the wizard but i want the priest!!!! ...

Does it ever drop?

JohnnySasaki

wah!!!! so pro!!!!

i cannot even clear the 1st tier boss when i team up with a random stranger... jialat leh...

yesterday 1st time i see Popo got to sell me 4* weapons and got enough gold for them... sibei jialat one this fellow...
my swordsmen still using a 2* sword... can barely get through the forest hard mode.... jialat man...

i saw Hanzo got sale in the Popo shop... 218k gold!!!

If you're iOS I can help you through WB2 if you need. Add me on LINE id: dessyyyyyyyy

btw don't bother with those units that popo sells, wayyy to overpriced. To an extent even the weapons are overpriced. Just do WB for it.

zyphanox

When you click random ally it will pair you up with another team, then both teams have to click on ready to fight the boss.

If i never get the chance to even press ready means there is no ally to pair me with? :s22: or is none of my allies doing the weakened boss?

JohnnySasaki

If i never get the chance to even press ready means there is no ally to pair me with? :s22: or is none of my allies doing the weakened boss?

IOS matching is pretty screwed up, if you wait long enough it'll assign a bot to you :s22:

Clock

If you're iOS I can help you through WB2 if you need. Add me on LINE id: dessyyyyyyyy

btw don't bother with those units that popo sells, wayyy to overpriced. To an extent even the weapons are overpriced. Just do WB for it.

iOS and android is running on different servers ?
I am an android user...

kediraksith

Question, how come I cannot get the clock repairman from dungeon BF4?????????? They keep giving me the wizard but i want the priest!!!! ...

Does it ever drop?
hello help me please... coz im trying to get that repairman, how to get only shows ancient dungeon... zzz

schn3id3r

Set friend as leader

Found this in appinvasion.. useful for noobs like me who needs archon friend to carry through map 3 hard to get Alex

Basically you add any two of your units and a friend.. set leader then remove one of your own units by tapping on them in the units box below.. afterwards you can select the friend as leader, then set back the unit you removed :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.