[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

kediraksith

Okay got it liao... omg i got like 6 to 8 of that priest before getting that 1 wizard... lol...

fyshie

Found this in appinvasion.. useful for noobs like me who needs archon friend to carry through map 3 hard to get Alex

Basically you add any two of your units and a friend.. set leader then remove one of your own units by tapping on them in the units box below.. afterwards you can select the friend as leader, then set back the unit you removed :s12:

RAMBO POWER SIA STICKER

heatzz

Newbie in this game, is R-9999 any decent?

Dont have much on my team trying to raise my healer to 4* & Honor is tough to get though I added quite a number of friend already.

CoLeMaN

My 6* archon main now has transcended mana recycle. Add me SgRiPpER

Ciccio

need a partner (not exactly a carry) for WB for IOS

please add me ign: Kdari

jayz89

If u wqn ppl to carry u go wb then i suggest u bring all healer and sera/anut

Dont need bring attacker

I got randomly try carry ppl in wb2 but cannot make it cos their healer cmi and they bring bella in

Wa lao eh sibei sian try to help but waste my meat

Thats y alot of ppl dont want to carry

jayz89

Damn sian sia

Got free 4* contract to roll, give me yet another kaori, 3rd already

Got so unlucky anot

Impz82

lol, just started this game 2 days ago. Quite fun, I must say and not too bad of a timesinker when I am bored on the MRT haha. :)

IGn: Impz82

shannen

When bread dungeon coming up? I don't want to waste the extra event keys for black and white Leh, do 20 times only got 2 Dorothy.dont think it's worth it.

indeterminate

joined recently and got lucky! giparang and archon scored already...wondering what to do with my gems, any advice?
currently my team is: 4* leon(max, not going to promote), 5* giparang, 4* archon, 4* yeowoodong.
trying to get my self a mew, but any other thoughts guys?

shannen

joined recently and got lucky! giparang and archon scored already...wondering what to do with my gems, any advice?
currently my team is: 4* leon(max, not going to promote), 5* giparang, 4* archon, 4* yeowoodong.
trying to get my self a mew, but any other thoughts guys?

I use gems mostly for gold or meat (world boss spam). It's fairly easy to earn. Level a 1* to max requires only 1 stage in normal 4++.

You are fairly quite good to go, yeo is a better healer than mew, people 5* mew just for her 5* ability. You will need a fairly good tank for hard mode too, otherwise archon will just die.

indeterminate

I use gems mostly for gold or meat (world boss spam). It's fairly easy to earn. Level a 1* to max requires only 1 stage in normal 4++.

You are fairly quite good to go, yeo is a better healer than mew, people 5* mew just for her 5* ability. You will need a fairly good tank for hard mode too, otherwise archon will just die.

so its not worth doing contracts for gems?
yeah i was looking to get the mew for the SP+ for leader. i want to get a 2nd 4* healer anyway for bread dungeon. is yeo worth going 6*?
tanks from what i've read, im looking for alex or joan right?

shannen

so its not worth doing contracts for gems?
yeah i was looking to get the mew for the SP+ for leader. i want to get a 2nd 4* healer anyway for bread dungeon. is yeo worth going 6*?
tanks from what i've read, im looking for alex or joan right?

Well once in awhile I will do contracts when there's a hero rate up event. I got Hikari to 6*, never looked back. Don't get me wrong, non contract units are also powerful (archon etc).

Yup, I've heard that Alex and joan are really good but leon is also decent. I have a 4* joan that I plan to evolve. I don't have yeo but I've been in 3rd stage world bosses where yeo is really helpful. I can't be sure on this, the pros will reply you soon. Looking at you JohnnySasaki.

athenodorus

i think it's useful to have a LINE group chat for IOS users on WB..unlike android, it's hard to find a 'person' to play WB as mostly are bots..

i'm also looking for someone to do WB together leh~

coca-cola

i think it's useful to have a LINE group chat for IOS users on WB..unlike android, it's hard to find a 'person' to play WB as mostly are bots..

i'm also looking for someone to do WB together leh~

Me too. sick of the bots. They do zero damage? I always see the details after the fight. No damage from them at all.

Anyway to get transandence skills is purely luck right? I wasted a lot of money and honor relearning mama recycle on my archon

JohnnySasaki

Well once in awhile I will do contracts when there's a hero rate up event. I got Hikari to 6*, never looked back. Don't get me wrong, non contract units are also powerful (archon etc).

Yup, I've heard that Alex and joan are really good but leon is also decent. I have a 4* joan that I plan to evolve. I don't have yeo but I've been in 3rd stage world bosses where yeo is really helpful. I can't be sure on this, the pros will reply you soon. Looking at you JohnnySasaki.

oh hello :s13::s13:

well, Yeo is the one they keep at 5* for her Energy of Goddess. Mew is the best non-contract healer, so try to get her. More so as you plan to evolve a Joan as a 6* Joan will tank all your damage. Using a Yeo for heals is useless as only Joan will need healing, so better to use a Mew for her 1 block spamming heals.

Actually even without Joan, most of the time only your frontline is taking damage, so running Yeo is quite pointless.

Alex and Joan are far more superior compared to Leon in PVP. In PVP you will face alot of Robin Hoods/r-0s/Liliths/Dorothys. All those can 1 shot your backline if you arent tanking the damage for them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.