[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

shannen

I replied up there liao leh :s13:

Joan + Alex + Lilith :o

Get Joan first though for his 30/18SP per block to Lilith :D

OMG, that means I have to train 2 characters up? But in the meantime I will use bread on Joan.

Who should I train if I don't focus on Alex first? Since I believe I need probably another week to get him from 5-6*, by then the bread dungeon will be up again.

indeterminate

woo i got Mew this weekend and gon from rolling about 40 gems.
dont think it was the best rolls but it doesnt seem too bad!

JohnnySasaki

OMG, that means I have to train 2 characters up? But in the meantime I will use bread on Joan.

Who should I train if I don't focus on Alex first? Since I believe I need probably another week to get him from 5-6*, by then the bread dungeon will be up again.

Actually Alex is not 100% needed. I used to run Archon-Mew-Joan for quite a long time also.

Alex + Joan is just extra tankiness so your Lilith can get her Magic Storm off without any hindrance.

ArEtE

Actually I dont understand how Lilith works..is it other allies use 3 chain, Lilith wil use too? or is the 2nd block of other allies Lilith will cast 3 chain?

shannen

Actually Alex is not 100% needed. I used to run Archon-Mew-Joan for quite a long time also.

Alex + Joan is just extra tankiness so your Lilith can get her Magic Storm off without any hindrance.

I see. I will get Joan Up first. Would no 9 be a good choice for pvp? Like Joan/Leon hikari and no 9/Lilith. I just love hikari because she really helps me wipe the back row with her special attack + Bella.

Lol oh I have Dorothy too, I didn't even know I got her from the dungeon. Is she good? Her BEAM seems pretty good.

dmullin

Hi guys need some advises lol my current heroes are as follows
5* Leon
5* Archon
4* Susanoo
4* Kaori
4 * Monte proto
4* Cain
4* Alexander
4* R9999
4* Sasquatch
4* Mew

Currently using Leon(Final Judgement) Archon(Mana Cycle) and Mew(Sanctuary of Goddess) to quest. And advise of team with better synergy?

what is a good non contract Archer?! my roll have been damn shitty =\ Hikari doesnt appear damn emo QQ (most diamond used on gold thou lol)

Please advise haha

jayz89

U wan synergy cannot use leon

Think u up mew to 5 then archon to 6 lo

Gomamon

Super duper unlucky

3 ticket go in 2nd round all fight archon all tio wipe despite using sera, the ai really cheat, keep mana recycle

I using archon myself also bo block

Zzz

thats why i dont want to train 3 chain units :s13:

rng gao gao :(

cocopuff

Actually I dont understand how Lilith works..is it other allies use 3 chain, Lilith wil use too? or is the 2nd block of other allies Lilith will cast 3 chain?

For 6*, every 2nd set of blocks she use will be considered 3-chain.

If an ally used 3 chain, the next set of block she use will also be considered 3-chain.

This is why she is so powerful; it only takes 3x 1-chains of her own to give her enough SP to use a skill. Even better if you get 2 chain at the start, since the next block will also let you use a skill.

She also has the highest attack out of all the mages. Combine that with Magic Storm and you win arena battles in <10s.

jarred1223

Hi guys need some advises lol my current heroes are as follows
5* Leon
5* Archon
4* Susanoo
4* Kaori
4 * Monte proto
4* Cain
4* Alexander
4* R9999
4* Sasquatch
4* Mew

Currently using Leon(Final Judgement) Archon(Mana Cycle) and Mew(Sanctuary of Goddess) to quest. And advise of team with better synergy?

what is a good non contract Archer?! my roll have been damn shitty =\ Hikari doesnt appear damn emo QQ (most diamond used on gold thou lol)

Please advise haha

PvE : Leon Mew Archon
PvP: Susanoo Alexander Archon

just my opinions. good non-contract archer can try Robin Hood. Leon Mew Robin Hood is quite good too. make Leon leader, every time he chain3 Robin Hood shoots piercing arrows.

MiImbEn

guys, what to get next?

current team *6 leon archon nightingale alexander
5* hanzo
4* giparang, rachel, korin, yeowoodong, nurspy, maxi, vincent

indeterminate

anyone doing WB for android? im still using 2* weapons on my 5* heroes lol
i have 5* - archon, giparang and 4* - leon, alex, yeo, mew

jarred1223

anyone doing WB for android? im still using 2* weapons on my 5* heroes lol
i have 5* - archon, giparang and 4* - leon, alex, yeo, mew

don't bother with WB until you get 6*

for now just use your meat on doing quests hard mode. you can get 3* weapons in hard mode.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.