[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

heatzz

I wonder if this is a good time to reroll for new players & mostly non-iap since there's this event now.

Getting 11 jewel isnt that hard right?

Estados

actually i been playing this game for a while now.. but didnt know got so many tactic sia..

jayz89

I wonder if this is a good time to reroll for new players & mostly non-iap since there's this event now.

Getting 11 jewel isnt that hard right?

Reroll no need la starting gt fixed de , u go read page 1, ts gt say

heatzz

Reroll no need la starting gt fixed de , u go read page 1, ts gt say

I mean collect jewel for rolling premium. since now got up event get at least 6 jewel ma.

Crap....roll a Thor...

coca-cola

Who wanna do world boss? Awakened stage. I running 6star gon archon and 5star mew. Tried for an hour. Paired with nothing zzz iOS

Zappalapa

just started this game today...

now I got a few 3*, one waiting to become 4* but not enough honour.

then the rest are all 1*.

question is, should I sell my 1* for honour, or train them all to lv 10 to get free gem and then proceed to sell them for honour?

jayz89

just started this game today...

now I got a few 3*, one waiting to become 4* but not enough honour.

then the rest are all 1*.

question is, should I sell my 1* for honour, or train them all to lv 10 to get free gem and then proceed to sell them for honour?

U already answer ur own question liao

Katsuge

hi guys, something to check here. read online that 6 star's Saintess Maria blocks heals based off her hp, but the description says its based off her attk power? which one is true? Can someone clarify this for me tq :D

shannen

** tried all morning but cannot start game WTF.

Once in click on anything also forever loading. OMG.

Any Android users wanna start a whatsapp or line group?

cahsaiee

What weapons did you guys get from the free 5 star chest?

I got a pala weapson :| I wanted a staff or a bow damn.

cahsaiee

Ya can leh. Using lg g3.. Usually if hang i close all apps clear cache restart phone then ok alr

cahsaiee

Hmm I use the app called clean and boost ah. Then i clear + close all apps + restart phone. Did you upgrade to lolipop? Regret upgrading sia

shannen

Hmm I use the app called clean and boost ah. Then i clear + close all apps + restart phone. Did you upgrade to lolipop? Regret upgrading sia

I still cannot log in. Once log in I click on anything the connection lost. Starhub 4g. Other games no problem Sia.

Yeah I upgraded lol. Sian.

cahsaiee

I still cannot log in. Once log in I click on anything the connection lost. Starhub 4g. Other games no problem Sia.

Yeah I upgraded lol. Sian.

Hmm, maybe its the connection thingy.. Try using wifi or use vpn?

Cola i think i got the same weapon as you. What line up are you using?
Currently going hikari/archon/night. Intending to get SAS.

coca-cola

Hmm, maybe its the connection thingy.. Try using wifi or use vpn?

Cola i think i got the same weapon as you. What line up are you using?
Currently going hikari/archon/night. Intending to get SAS.

Pvp I using gon mew and Leon
Pve usually archon mew gon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.