[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

shannen

need some advice...
i have archon 6* now and a few 4/5*. who do you reckon i should get up first?
alex/yeo/joan/mew 5*, gon/vivian/rachel/leon 4*

so far i like how joan + mew works, i breeze through pve with almost infinite blocks. my joan has overflowing determination and mew has energy of goddess. i am producing archon blocks like no tomorrow, and overflowing determination lets me proc archon's passive with a regular 3-block, but i have no idea of joan is enough of a tank to go through all the Hard content.
I also have giparang 5* as an additional to swap with archon if i get bored haha!

All your 4* is pretty much not worthy. Alex is really good as a pvp tank, but I would still farm for d art or Robin Hood for dps. Alexander is a really common pvp Tank. Robin hood and ďart also common pvp glass cannon with Alex.

Joan Mew and Archon can let you breeze past hard mode no problem. My Mew is only at 5* when I did hard mode. Only difference is my mage uses magic storm instead. But Archon orbs is fine.

indeterminate

All your 4* is pretty much not worthy. Alex is really good as a pvp tank, but I would still farm for d art or Robin Hood for dps. Alexander is a really common pvp Tank. Robin hood and ďart also common pvp glass cannon with Alex.

Joan Mew and Archon can let you breeze past hard mode no problem. My Mew is only at 5* when I did hard mode. Only difference is my mage uses magic storm instead. But Archon orbs is fine.

ah okay, pity. i thought Gon sounded good for PVP, with the fact he +leader SP and shoots a 3block of his own with leader's 3block.

i was thinking of doing archon joan alex for pvp, you reckon i should get an archer/hunter instead huh?
looks i will need to get alex to 6* for dart though, or i cant get past disarm 20

jayz89

Brought too much key now no $

Farm 1-6h for money but popo keep come out tempt me to buy those key wtf

Like that how ?!

shannen

ah okay, pity. i thought Gon sounded good for PVP, with the fact he +leader SP and shoots a 3block of his own with leader's 3block.

i was thinking of doing archon joan alex for pvp, you reckon i should get an archer/hunter instead huh?
looks i will need to get alex to 6* for dart though, or i cant get past disarm 20

Yeah that combination is quite common in pvp. Alex will stall for time while Joan give Archon blocks.

Sadly nobody uses gon in pvp lol. I was suggesting d art or Robin because they're better than gon. I think Archon should be okay with Mew in disarm 20, time sera right and you should take no damage from Leon and d art should die before she uses her special.

Zappalapa

OMG i promoted my chocolat without realizing that she is special! worst still, got nurspy...

no other way to get chocolat liao sian.

JohnnySasaki

Gon, Alex, Archon will pretty much wreck in WB tho. Archon blocks will be non-stop :s13:

I used Alex 5*, Mew 5* and Archon 6* for disarm20. Make sure you use Anut also and pop her when you can. Just need to survive till you get mana recycle.

indeterminate

Gon, Alex, Archon will pretty much wreck in WB tho. Archon blocks will be non-stop :s13:

I used Alex 5*, Mew 5* and Archon 6* for disarm20. Make sure you use Anut also and pop her when you can. Just need to survive till you get mana recycle.

Looks like I'll get joan to 6, then Alex and mew last. Meanwhile, I wanna start doing WB. I am still using 2 and 3* weapons and I think that's holding me back from hitting masters in pvp

shannen

I think I made a mistake man. Last week I kept trying to promote characters I think I wasted alot of bread when I could actually 6* someone else.

Better focus on my roster now instead of keep promoting to get new units.

JohnnySasaki

Just trained a 6* lilith just enough to be used in Arena, and damn, she's worth all the hype.

I was using a Archon, Alex, Joan team, then swapped to a D'art, Robin, Maria. The D'art team is beastly, dont get me wrong, but its too paper and really inconsistent esp if the opponent runs Sera or goes beast mode with their blocks.

The Archon team is much more consistent, but if you're unlucky and the game crashes is gg.

Lilith, Joan, Alex I feel the middle ground, although it kills slightly slower than D'art but its really stable.

shannen

Just trained a 6* lilith just enough to be used in Arena, and damn, she's worth all the hype.

I was using a Archon, Alex, Joan team, then swapped to a D'art, Robin, Maria. The D'art team is beastly, dont get me wrong, but its too paper and really inconsistency esp if the opponent runs Sera or goes beast mode with their blocks.

The Archon team is much more consistent, but if you're unlucky and the game crashes is gg.

Lilith, Joan, Alex I feel the middle ground, although it kills slightly slower than D'art but its really stable.

If you use the plus 2 leader blocks bonus before pvp match, most of the time you will get magic storm and wipe the opponent right at the start with Bella, but if they use Sera or anut then abit harder.

BTW does nightingale d art and Robin work?

JohnnySasaki

If you use the plus 2 leader blocks bonus before pvp match, most of the time you will get magic storm and wipe the opponent right at the start with Bella, but if they use Sera or anut then abit harder.

BTW does nightingale d art and Robin work?

I try not to use any of the power ups. Save money :s13::s13:

Nope, the idea between Maria, D art, and Robin is that, when Maria uses her 1 block, it will proc D art's passive which in turn procs Robin's passive, then Maria can drop another 1 block ( which will count as a 3 block due to her own passive), which procs Robin's and would proc D art's passive again.

So its pretty much a rain of damage right from the get go.

shannen

I try not to use any of the power ups. Save money :s13::s13:

Nope, the idea between Maria, D art, and Robin is that, when Maria uses her 1 block, it will proc D art's passive which in turn procs Robin's passive, then Maria can drop another 1 block ( which will count as a 3 block due to her own passive), which procs Robin's and would proc D art's passive again.

So its pretty much a rain of damage right from the get go.

Damn, i never really went to read Maria's passive, i got dorothy the other time and gave up due to bread/gold dungeon.

Now i need a Maria. :(

I use the powerups only when i see the uniform alex teams. Need damage ASAP :p

jayz89

Seriously lack of $, need to promote drake from 4-6* now and im pretty much done till i roll lilith sneak no9

jayz89

Honestly i use dart robin maria in pvp, not v good also, opponents use sera can wreck my team, maria hp so high no use, once dart or robin goes down usually mean i lose

Im building drake now for drake hikari archon team

Shld be a better pvp team

diodev

I was using Alex5,Archon6,Mew5, can clear leh. Alex just needs to tank the initial hit for you to get your 2x 3-chain can alr.

Focus on dps first. Cause with a 6 star DPS you can pretty much carry and power level whatever you need to. This period is your bi-guan period because you'll just be spamming 1-4 normal for gold and bread, just last thru it and you'll be fine :D

Special skills only need 5* to unlock. Investing in a 6* that you wont even use its a waste of gold and bread. Moreover, 5* unlocks the skill, leveling up usually only requires getting x number of the said class.

Chances are you wont be using all the 5* skills anyways, it depends on what team you're going for. Like say for example, if you're running a Susanoo physical team, then you would most probably want to 5* a Kaori for Heaven's Slash. If you're running a SP mage party, then you'll want to 5* a Yeowoodong for her Energy of Goddess.

Hi friend! What is SP mage party?

need advice! now i have

5* Robin
4* Leon
4* Archon
4* Yeowoodong
4* Mundeok
3* Chocolat

which three to concentrate first? ??
thanks!

shannen

Hi friend! What is SP mage party?

need advice! now i have

5* Robin
4* Leon
4* Archon
4* Yeowoodong
4* Mundeok
3* Chocolat

which three to concentrate first? ??
thanks!

not a fan of Yeo, Mew would probably be a better healer. I completed the hard mode with Leon Mew and a friends Archon, Yeo should get you through fine too.

Robin is good but I'm not sure how is he in pve.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.