[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

JohnnySasaki

finally got my mew!

will leon robin and mew get me through story mode?

and when is the alex quest unlocked? TIA

Should be no problem. 6* the robin first. Alex quest is unlocked once you complete normal mode. His quest will take you till 4-1 hard mode to complete.

jayz89

Wondering tml is what dungeon

I need bread n gold now, sibei stress which dung to fight lol

schn3id3r

Wondering tml is what dungeon

I need bread n gold now, sibei stress which dung to fight lol

no need stress, spend all your keys on bread and buy gold using jewels :D u are gonna get back that 40 jewels anyway based on your current pvp points :s13:

EDMDoubtyou

I'm currently running Joan/Mew/?

As above, i know that archon is probably the best combination here, but im currently having difficulties trying to farm wizard and get it... so, any alternatives to this?

I have 4* robin hood btw..

Any comments are appreciated. thanks so much!

jayz89

no need stress, spend all your keys on bread and buy gold using jewels :D u are gonna get back that 40 jewels anyway based on your current pvp points :s13:

LOL, u in top 5%?

i cannot get into top 5% sia, been on 5.xx-8% here and there. but at least i will sure get the 40 gem

i stop buying ticket cos aiming for keys instead, and as i said, i really broke liao.

schn3id3r

LOL, u in top 5%?

i cannot get into top 5% sia, been on 5.xx-8% here and there. but at least i will sure get the 40 gem

i stop buying ticket cos aiming for keys instead, and as i said, i really broke liao.

ya for now in top 5% but don't know will be where tomorrow.. yesterday drop to 6% thought just settle for the 40 jewels then today went back up :s13: think cause many players reached master rank today so the pool became bigger..

since more or less confirm in top 10% liao so i just whacked 40 jewels on gold.. might as well since always get trolled in goblin b10 :s13:

jayz89

ya for now in top 5% but don't know will be where tomorrow.. yesterday drop to 6% thought just settle for the 40 jewels then today went back up :s13: think cause many players reached master rank today so the pool became bigger..

since more or less confirm in top 10% liao so i just whacked 40 jewels on gold.. might as well since always get trolled in goblin b10 :s13:

tml last day i think rank sure drop like fk. last week also.

think they store ticket last day chiong, sibei hiong 1

schn3id3r

I'm currently running Joan/Mew/?

As above, i know that archon is probably the best combination here, but im currently having difficulties trying to farm wizard and get it... so, any alternatives to this?

I have 4* robin hood btw..

Any comments are appreciated. thanks so much!

U need a damage dealer so if you are not planning to roll gacha then archon is probably your best bet.. try getting a few vampires to promote while leveling up in 4-23. in the meantime slowly get your robin hood up since he's gonna be useful when u get d'art and maria

schn3id3r

tml last day i think rank sure drop like fk. last week also.

think they store ticket last day chiong, sibei hiong 1

:eek::eek::eek:

wah my first time chionging pvp ranking dont know this sia.. so should expect rank to drop tomorrow liao :(

don't know how this people farm tix one.. when i get popo 80% of the time she dont have any tix for sale.. somemore have to wait 15minutes, where got so free :s13:

EDMDoubtyou

U need a damage dealer so if you are not planning to roll gacha then archon is probably your best bet.. try getting a few vampires to promote while leveling up in 4-23. in the meantime slowly get your robin hood up since he's gonna be useful when u get d'art and maria

any alternatives other than archon? hahaha shld i make robin hood or mew to 5* first then?

Also, shld i camp back at the deep sea map to get wizard?or continue with quests etc first?

schn3id3r

any alternatives other than archon? hahaha shld i make robin hood or mew to 5* first then?

Also, shld i camp back at the deep sea map to get wizard?or continue with quests etc first?

best non-contract hero is archon liao ma.. even if i recommend something else also have to see heng suay when u promote 3* to master hero.. or u can consider putting your joan aside first and up leon to 5* since hes pretty good also.

if not your robin hood should be ok for now since archers are pretty good for PvE.. i was using giparang for a long time while farming 3* for promotion to get the heroes I wanted

better to continue with quests and normal stages until u get to 4-23 then you can farm mages while leveling up.. up to you on which one u wanna up.. if u are dying quite often then mew first lor, otherwise robin to clear stages faster

JohnnySasaki

LOL, u in top 5%?

where you all find popo with ticket huan sia.

my past like 5 popos all never drop ticket :(

shannen

where you all find popo with ticket huan sia.

my past like 5 popos all never drop ticket :(

I found most of my tickets in the normal 4-9 popo. I do hard mode one always sell me overpriced 5* weapons. And some characters.

And anyone wanna do the 15 meat boss for Android can pm me. I got like 200 meat from Colosseum and I don't mind helping. Gonna stop grinding 2-13 hard for awhile.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.