[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

fyshie

ohh thanks like. Generally for overall, pvp , and dungeon. who you think fit in each category. how about no.9?

some DPS you need to form 3 chain, other DPS just spam one block one block as they come, no need think one. No. 9 is the latter :s13::s13:

No.9 dishes out pretty good DPS both in PVP and world boss so you wont go wrong 6*-ing her

fyshie

ello, i just start this game few days ago ah.. now i'm sitting on
these 4-star units,
Leon
Hanzo
Robin Hood
Mew

which one should i promote to 5 star first ah and why?

you could probably promote leon first, cos his amdk-from-the-sky skill can do decent damage. its either leon or robin hood, but i dont have robin hood so i can't comment on his damage prior to 6*.

you'd definitely wanna focus on leon, robin and mew though.

kunemon

you could probably promote leon first, cos his amdk-from-the-sky skill can do decent damage. its either leon or robin hood, but i dont have robin hood so i can't comment on his damage prior to 6*.

you'd definitely wanna focus on leon, robin and mew though.

ahhh ok thanks, got someone tell me promote robin hood first then followed by mew and leon last.. i also confused already.. haha

fyshie

ahhh ok thanks, got someone tell me promote robin hood first then followed by mew and leon last.. i also confused already.. haha

hahaha different people different perspective ba. but what I do know is that robin is hot in pvp now due to his changed passive, which does huge burst dps. leon does good damage as well, so see whether u prefer a ranged DPS or melee DPS. bring them all to 5*, then up your DPS to 6* first, u will be able to clear more content

kunemon

hahaha different people different perspective ba. but what I do know is that robin is hot in pvp now due to his changed passive, which does huge burst dps. leon does good damage as well, so see whether u prefer a ranged DPS or melee DPS. bring them all to 5*, then up your DPS to 6* first, u will be able to clear more content

ahh i see.. maybe i go with robin first since his passive is more of a teamplay passive.. but currently i'm stuck at 3-16, can't proceed.. taking too long to farm gold and bread, all 3 of them max lv le.. shag

edit: one more question, which skills is effective for the 3 of them?

i'm currently using
Leon ( Spinning Storm Lv1/4 )
Mew ( Time for blood donation Lv2/4 )
Robin Hood ( Blade Storm Lv1/4 )

nicholaszz

some DPS you need to form 3 chain, other DPS just spam one block one block as they come, no need think one. No. 9 is the latter :s13::s13:

No.9 dishes out pretty good DPS both in PVP and world boss so you wont go wrong 6*-ing her

cause i have a sneak and compared to no.9 im not sure which is better lol. so atm im like burning my wallet trying my luck for no.9 i wont mind if no.9 is better than sneak

fyshie

3-16 normal? or hard? im guessing normal hahaha. and im also guessing the jellyfish are owning your characters?

kunemon

3-16 normal? or hard? im guessing normal hahaha. and im also guessing the jellyfish are owning your characters?

Yea.. jellyfish! 1 stage before the boss my whole team wiped already.. idk which skills to give my characters.. anyhow choose

fyshie

cause i have a sneak and compared to no.9 im not sure which is better lol. so atm im like burning my wallet trying my luck for no.9 i wont mind if no.9 is better than sneak

aiya dont say liao i also tried alot of times for no. 9 but i got 5 sneaks instead. to prevent u from burning your wallet as well, i would suggest getting d'art (she's free, plus she's legendary - which means higher stats), who is good, if not even better :D

JohnnySasaki

aiya dont say liao i also tried alot of times for no. 9 but i got 5 sneaks instead. to prevent u from burning your wallet as well, i would suggest getting d'art (she's free, plus she's legendary - which means higher stats), who is good, if not even better :D

how much you spent sia 5 sneaks :eek::eek:

fyshie

Yea.. jellyfish! 1 stage before the boss my whole team wiped already.. idk which skills to give my characters.. anyhow choose

leon u can choose either final judgement or spinning storm (people usually use final judgement or heaven slash at end game)

your mew you can try some defensive buffs ba, like protection of goddess?

robin you can try fire rain, save up some fire rain skill orbs in the earlier waves if possible, then when it reaches the harder waves like 4th or 5th, use fire rain together with Bella (the red goddess). it should take out the jellyfish

kunemon

leon u can choose either final judgement or spinning storm (people usually use final judgement or heaven slash at end game)

your mew you can try some defensive buffs ba, like protection of goddess?

robin you can try fire rain, save up some fire rain skill orbs in the earlier waves if possible, then when it reaches the harder waves like 4th or 5th, use fire rain together with Bella (the red goddess). it should take out the jellyfish

i don't have bella yet.. haha..

i'm currently using
Leon ( Spinning Storm Lv1/4 )
Mew ( Time for blood donation Lv2/4 )
Robin Hood ( Blade Storm Lv1/4 )

fire rain good meh like sometimes hit bu dao 1..

adinth

fire rain will always aim the back, and if theres no back units, then the frontline

doggybark2

Was promoting three stars and got a susanoo
Is she better and can replace Leon?

If pair with mew and no.9?

JohnnySasaki

if dont want to spend money can keep farming wizards till you get Archon. You can build a Archon team without using contract characters :s12::s12:

jarred1223

not easy getting d'art too :s22:

need farm disarm-20 which is difficult

adinth

after burning 16~ gems, and failing like 7 attempts to bad rng..

ZuJbmDo.png

adinth

if dont want to spend money can keep farming wizards till you get Archon. You can build a Archon team without using contract characters :s12::s12:

this is the best choice for free players. archon can singlehandedly clear content.

i am fully hard mode clear, pvp master, all world boss cleared because of archon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.