See luck la

I got kena 2 5* weapon in 1 run few days ago

After that keep get gold liao

athenodorus

Focus on mew to 5* to unlock her skill first la..

Den archon to 6* to get the burst dmg...or hikari if u like..

Fortipoint

Hey guys, is SASQUATCH good? should i replace sasquatch with giparang?
can sasquatch on par archon in term of damage?
currently i have:
LEon 6*
meow 5*
giparang 5*

lbh_88

Hey guys, is SASQUATCH good? should i replace sasquatch with giparang?
can sasquatch on par archon in term of damage?
currently i have:
LEon 6*
meow 5*
giparang 5*

I think Archon is stronger than Sasquatch in terms of dmg. But Sasquatch has stun. If I were you, I will go for giparang for the dmg.

shannen

Archon obviously. A 6 star archon can carry you though everything. PVP, WB with MVP, carrying your lapsap monsters, everything.

Agreed. I finally got my archon today, gonna max it first instead of lilith. Have been using friends archon to clear hard mode stages, really easy.

JohnnySasaki

I think Archon is stronger than Sasquatch in terms of dmg. But Sasquatch has stun. If I were you, I will go for giparang for the dmg.

Archon with maxed mana recycle can stun also, and also have bigger stun range compared to Sas.

People usually 5* Sas just for the Magic Storm. My first Wizard was Sasquatch and when I got magic storm with bella I just wrecked PVP. Then I got Archon then i really know what OP is :s13:

jayz89

archon good u must hv max lvl mana recycle ba

archon not v good in pvp lo

but questing sure can, but u must need life steal in order to solo

JohnnySasaki

archon good u must hv max lvl mana recycle ba

archon not v good in pvp lo

but questing sure can, but u must need life steal in order to solo

Once you get his 2x 3-blocks he just kills the whole team or leaves them very low, and you'll have a Mana Recycle block ready so most likely can insta cast the next 3-block to finish them. I stopped using Bella for so long liao, Archon has so much damage I can just use Anut and it still wrecks :s13:

jayz89

Once you get his 2x 3-blocks he just kills the whole team or leaves them very low, and you'll have a Mana Recycle block ready so most likely can insta cast the next 3-block to finish them. I stopped using Bella for so long liao, Archon has so much damage I can just use Anut and it still wrecks :s13:

ya i still using archon in my pvp, pair with alex and robin

cos i only got this 3 is 6* lol

but when archon block dont come, i mostly is GG

alot of times liao

JohnnySasaki

ya i still using archon in my pvp, pair with alex and robin

cos i only got this 3 is 6* lol

but when archon block dont come, i mostly is GG

alot of times liao

no point playing robin, you don't need extra dps. Use mew with Energy of Goddess or Joan to fix bad rng.

jayz89

I switch out mew for robin

I pop bella for archon's first 3chain, if robin pop his passive is normally win liao, i haven pop archon 2nd 3chain they die already but see what team i face lo

Got gd got bad de la, i not saying this team is better but i prefer more dps

Messi.

which is the last hero to pair up with my nightingale and sneak ah? leon seems quite underwhelming

jayz89

which is the last hero to pair up with my nightingale and sneak ah? leon seems quite underwhelming

i think nightingale doesnt sync with anyone?

she just has OP healing, i hesitating to promote her to 6* for now. lol

sneak is 1chain spam unit, what other unit u hv leh?

Messi.

i think nightingale doesnt sync with anyone?

she just has OP healing, i hesitating to promote her to 6* for now. lol

sneak is 1chain spam unit, what other unit u hv leh?

i trying to get susanoo now lor. i need nightingale if not my sneak dies too easily especially when got aoe attacks hahah

doggybark2

Which characters should I make to 6*

Currently I have 6* no.9
Which ones next?

I have 5* Leon,5* susanoo, 5* archon, 5* mew,4 * Sasquatch
4* woompa, 4* Joan, 4* yeowoodong

shannen

Which characters should I make to 6*

Currently I have 6* no.9
Which ones next?

I have 5* Leon,5* susanoo, 5* archon, 5* mew,4 * Sasquatch
4* woompa, 4* Joan, 4* yeowoodong

95% will tell you to 6* archon first. She will make life much easier for you in hard mode.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.