[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

jayz89

I haven lose to any mondrain yet, i see him i just buy the $700 power up and demolished that team

Side note, i dk if i shld raise my mondrain or hikari this weekend

I already got pve n pvp team liao so now is just see who more fun for me to try/collect

Reva1ation

Actually Hikari will rape Alex...

Because the tornado pierces, Alex will be taking the intended damage for the backrow. I have unintentionally one shotted 6* Alexs due to this.

A better solution is to use a healer to tank when facing Hikari, preferably AOE like Maria or Yeo. Hikari fights a battle of attrition, just need to make sure your backrow survives long enough to kill the tank and her.
Tanks > Healers in PVP.

Healing amount is reduced by 40% in PVP while HP, Amour and Resistance increase by 75%.

Plus no.9 with susanoo can 1 shot hikari. Alex is just there to buy some time in case No.9 never gets her blocks. A well built Alex will keep No.9 alive longer than any healer.

kmkimlo

dun have much luck with the promotions. the following are what i have

4* Leon

4*Hanzo
4*Spyro

4*Nurspy
4*Yew

Banking on my last 3* wizard to change into something good.. :s13:
but if i just want to complete story mode, will my Leon/Yew/Spyro be enough?

kmkimlo

lol.. ok now i have

4* Leon

4*Hanzo
4*Spyro
4* Mandy

4*Nurspy
4*Yew

4* Sasquatch

which three to concentrate first? ??
thanks

jayz89

If i were u i go with leon yeo sas for now

Later 9am bread open faster go farm !

jayz89

Wah i go in try b10 and i cleared using blood donation team lol

Now im thinking to do b9 or b10 sia

Edit
Nvm i just gotten 3* bread from b10 waste my 4key

indeterminate

<3 bread dungeon
got my mew and joan to 5*. now next not sure to 6* my alex or try to get gon to 6*
gon would mesh so damn well with archon

shannen

<3 bread dungeon
got my mew and joan to 5*. now next not sure to 6* my alex or try to get gon to 6*
gon would mesh so damn well with archon

I honestly have never seen gon do much. Usually dies in less than 5 second. Rather farm for Robin Hood.

jayz89

I honestly think b10 shld hv higher rate, first run got hamburger, second I got 3* bread

I will try another b10 inawhile to test

indeterminate

need some advice...
i have archon 6* now and a few 4/5*. who do you reckon i should get up first?
alex/yeo/joan/mew 5*, gon/vivian/rachel/leon 4*

so far i like how joan + mew works, i breeze through pve with almost infinite blocks. my joan has overflowing determination and mew has energy of goddess. i am producing archon blocks like no tomorrow, and overflowing determination lets me proc archon's passive with a regular 3-block, but i have no idea of joan is enough of a tank to go through all the Hard content.
I also have giparang 5* as an additional to swap with archon if i get bored haha!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.