JohnnySasaki
What do you put on Alex and joan? In terms of skills?
Heaven Slash and the Hammer thingy, now that an above poster talk about it, maybe I should get the shield

What do you put on Alex and joan? In terms of skills?

I added u. My name is CrifinimAnybody can add me :3
My name ish Fatsoh
Lv8 nia![]()
Nb a lot of my friends all lvl so high one..
What Joan la what devil bullet la... 6 star items.
So easy to get ah?
Huge Update Leak from Korea! | App Invasion
Update predictions based on a Crusaders Quest data file
People who were linked here: please don't repost it elsewhere. (lol we reposted it)
This is just my subjective opinion, so don't take it as fact. Things could change in the real update. I'm only posting it on DogDrip; if there is a problem it could get deleted.
The new stage name is "Winter Field", the Goddess is "Diony" and the boss name is "Nemesis". You need to clear Hard 1~4 in order to access it. It seems the story continues as well.
The new goddess' skill is "Winter Storm Rage"
It inflicts damage equal to 5% of health, and lifts enemies into the air. When this happens, enemy attacks have a 70% chance of missing.
New Heros:
2 ★★
- 1 for each class, blah blah
3 ★★★
- Same, blah blah
3 ★★★ Event
- Valentine Chocolat (Priest)
4 ★★★★ Master Heros
Warrior: Woojiiment
Paladin: Stanya
Archer: Niven
Hunter: Sentinel D
Wizard: Nazeroon
Priest: Stein
New Block Skills
Warrior: Beastly Rage (50/125/250)
- Passive: Every 4 autoattacks, you inflict a physical attack dealing 240% of attack stat. If you use a 3-chain, attack speed increases by 20%.
- Final Passive: Same, but attack speed increases by 35%, and for 5 seconds, all special skills used inflict 75% more in neutral damage.
Paladin: Let there be Light! (50/142/322), cannot be pushed back during attack
- Passive: When you use a 3-chain, you are immune to nerfs for 5 seconds. If you receive damage during this time, you inflict physical damage equal to 322% of your attack stat. (2 second cooldown)
- Final Passive: Same, but all allies become immune to nerfs for 5 seconds. If you are attacked, the attacker becomes incapacitated for 1sec, and you deal a 322% physical attack.
Archer: Frozen Thorn (50/150/300), magic, aimed at backmost enemy. Causes enemy to move forward.
- Passive: If you use a block after an ally's 3-chain, you immobilize your target for 3 seconds.
- Final Passive: Same. In addition if an ally uses a 3-chain while the enemy is immobilized, you release 2 attacks dealing 100% neutral damage each.
Hunter: Ambush Drone (100/300/600) one target, magic.
- Passive: One block skill used after the hunter's 3-chain becomes a 3-chain. (3sec cooldown)
- Final Passive: Same, but deals an additional 150% magic damage, and for 5 seconds, inflicts 4 attacks which decrease target defense by 100 each.
Wizard: Summon Beast (Wolf/Wolf/Buffalo), 150% magic each, decreases attack/atk. spd/defense by 30% for 5 sec.
- Passive: Blocks used after an ally's 3-chain releases all beasts.
- Final Passive: Same, but beasts' effect increases by 50%.
Priest: Life Support Apparatus (3/4/5 seconds)
Puts a life support apparatus on one ally. The apparatus heals by 80% of priest atk. power every time he/she is attacked.
- Passive: Blocks used after an ally's 3-chain add a 3-second LSA to all allies (3s cooldown)
- Final Passive: Same, except 5-second LSA, and during these 5 seconds, allies get 2%+ attack power for each hit taken.
New Stuff about Weapons (whoa)
Loose translation:
Apparently, there may be two types of weapons: the old weapons and "transcendent weapons".
There will be a way to forge transcendent weapons using "steel, powder, pieces, and gems".
Making transcendent weapons:
4th level: 50 powder, 5000 steel, 7500 gold
5th level: 50 pieces, 10000 steel, 15000 gold
6th level: 50 gems, 35000 steel, 30000 gold
This is not certain, but you may need a 6* weapon to create a 4th level transcendent weapon.
Warrior Transcendent Weapon names:
Leon: Sword of Fate > Sword of Warrior > Excalibur
Zandalk???: ...
Susanoo: Muramasa > Honored Muramasa > Royal Muramasa
Vivian: Balrog > Evil Balrog > Absolute Evil Balrog
Monte: ... > ... > Beam Blade
Kaori: ....
Sadly those are the only transcendent weapons.
Other
It seems some new items are coming to the shop.
They include double experience upgrades for 1/3/7/15 days.
Starter Pack:
30 gems, 500 honor, 4star hero.
Buying Random Weapons:
It may be an option alongside buying contracts. I saw a 5 star weapon box, so I guess they are encouraging us to create transcendental weapons?
I guess it's almost valentine's day so they are preparing something, since there is a "valentine's gift box" that has unknown contents.
ANYWAY. Since all of this is uncertain, just regard it as a set of amusing ideas.
Bread full cos nv raise any unit leh
Siao liao
When new unit coming out
Bread full cos nv raise any unit leh
Siao liao
When new unit coming out
Lousiest bread is sandvich
Other are like xmas cake cream bread then all 5/6* bread liao
** I save 30 keys out of 10 run I got 4 jelly roll Knn