Question. The current wb only drop 6* sword, staff and hammer ?
Nothing else ?
What did u guys get from the free gift today?
got another cake![]()
anyone else noticed ascended fenriruth seems to have gotten a buff? today went in once, i got owned even before i got one goddess bar up![]()

today got a chocolate.. sian
by the way do they give out the gift at a random time or always in the morning?
lol the poison on the floor is always a killer~![]()
no leh, the first tackle he one-shotted my robin liao, goddess bar not even 1 bar.. then my maria and d'art GG soon after..2 days back when i tried, all 3 can tank the first tackle to buy me enough time to store 1 goddess bar
cos i got 2k + 5k from b10 before twice in a roll..from experience b9 the range not the wide so i always do b9 since its 7 keys.. proved myself wrong today
Yeah we died in one hit somehow. I clear now with d'art night and Maria.
so i got curious about the possible DPS of stacking trans BD. I went into Practise mode, stacked a full lot of BD blocks and the following happened -
Lesson learned: don't kill the practise dummy
Got who can carry me for wbon iPhone
I need also... 5 star hanzo 5 star Yewoondong 6 star leon looking for room mate to WB with, not rely on stupid bots that dies in 3 sec flat![]()

hi guys, is hikari, joan, sworden, sentinel d, arona good?