[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

heatzz

so dun care dungeon first? get leon n nazrune to 6*? and get mew?

so i just carry on the hard storyline or?

Leon @ 6* with Alex as Tank, Bella as goddess, good weapon conversion & trans Judgement Blade is still good for PvP.

Try to get a Mew if not get a Yeo at least.

I would 6* Robin then instead of Naz though both are useful.

nicholaii

but i also cant get to highlv dungeon. the most 13-14.. then stuck liao, like last week gravity

so now i try to get a mew or yeo first..

i use leon nurspy robin to get to 1-24 lo. duno wan to carry on further the story line ma

indeterminate

Stopped playing liao, no new content just like brave frontier

Gg

You finished tundra hard? I just recently finished it on normal. The stupid cannon keeps taking out my nazrune

On a side note, anybody got stein? Seems that he's a very good counter to dart, since he heals on hit. I faced a stein that literally healed to full health when he got hit by my d'art lol. Have to use a hard hitting single hitter to take him out. He's apparently very good for Tundra too

-Zeora

You finished tundra hard? I just recently finished it on normal. The stupid cannon keeps taking out my nazrune

On a side note, anybody got stein? Seems that he's a very good counter to dart, since he heals on hit. I faced a stein that literally healed to full health when he got hit by my d'art lol. Have to use a hard hitting single hitter to take him out. He's apparently very good for Tundra too

I have stein but 4 star lol, got it while trying to get mew. seriously fed up sia. promoted 6 healers and no mew :s22::s22:

-Zeora

Anyone know why sometime get 5 star weapon liao ah? twice liao leh??? whats the reason?

jayz89

Can clear but no point, grinding nia

Zappalapa

6 more days of hunting maria down.

after maria I think I will be promoting Vivian (saw the rumour leak about her)

heatzz

Anyone know why sometime get 5 star weapon liao ah? twice liao leh??? whats the reason?

So that you can waste your gold on 5* weapon when the rates are up then next week come up legendary patch and troll us.

-Zeora

You all got feel they nerfed world boss? Especially WB 2. I do alot time never seen a single 6 star. 5 star also dam rare. Most likely nerfed. Last time is not so rare one, I get before 6 star gun.

Sent from (o~o")
using GAGT

mrzihw

I think it is really just RNG, I got the 6-star bow from last week's WB2 while I get a lot of gold when trying WB3 or 4.

-Zeora

I think it is really just RNG, I got the 6-star bow from last week's WB2 while I get a lot of gold when trying WB3 or 4.

serious ah.. anyway wb also buggy and they giving so many weapons and preping legendary.. now i stop wb liao.. unless excess meats. seriously lor rng so bad meh? do like 10-20 i see NO single 6 star. both sides :eek:

indeterminate

I have stein but 4 star lol, got it while trying to get mew. seriously fed up sia. promoted 6 healers and no mew :s22::s22:

i think at your level, he's still not that useful. he's good at Act 4 (volcano - those stupid fire trees) and tundra(gatling/fire mobs), basically things that hit small dmg but multiple times.

Can clear but no point, grinding nia

i guess you just dont feel the sense of completion anymore

You all got feel they nerfed world boss? Especially WB 2. I do alot time never seen a single 6 star. 5 star also dam rare. Most likely nerfed. Last time is not so rare one, I get before 6 star gun.

RNG quite bad these last few days. seriously damn bad. but then again i managed to score a 5* hunter weap this morning. Rolled armor penetration +287, hero atk 21%, crit dmg 86.25%, so not complaining anymore :s13:

Inefficient

keep getting stuck at hard 3-11 stage. the boss have the heal n sheild so hard to kill

using 6* robin , 5* yeo , 6* alex
any tips to clearing?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.