[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

indeterminate

So i guess sas is more worthy to upgrade to 5* first?

yeah i think its okay. i never really used sas, but there are many people who use him. magic storm = clear faster, but no perma stun. mana recycle = more icicles = perma stun but low damage.

he's good overall

Zappalapa

My limited resource now is the honours and maybe bread... So i should promote leon first? I have enough to promote to 4* archer though. My weapons also very lousy, the only way is to pray and hope dungeon give good ones?

Yea, Leon is good for beginners. One thing is that once you get other warriors, you will probably replace him. However, he is still a good investment. I 6* Leon and no regret.

Weapons wise, not to worry at all. It is normal for 6* heroes to even use 2* or 3* weapons. Do note that you should not upgrade these weapons for their attributes, it will be a waste of gold. Weapons and stats will only be of concern during late-game just before tundra. Spend your meats doing quests/clearing storyline instead of world boss for now.

Rmb to max your 1* and 2* heroes for gem before retiring them. Tip for weekly dungeon - if you are stuck in any level, do the previous level for the highest honour reward.

EviLaon

So i guess sas is more worthy to upgrade to 5* first?

i think you can consider posting your heroes here for suggestion. like take a screenshot. sasquash is pretty decent but magic storm is only neccessary for certain hero like Lilith.

Alexander/Joan/Lilith. my current pvp combo, almost unbeatable, i hardly lose unless i forgot i click start ._.

jarred1223

IMO, for beginners it's worth it to get Leon to 6*.

6* Leon, healer and a support (either hunter or archer) can pretty much help you clear to 4-24 Hard. Something like Leon Mew Archon.

And this team is pretty good in PvP too. able to get to Masters if you use all your tickets.

Loti_Kopi

i think you can consider posting your heroes here for suggestion. like take a screenshot. sasquash is pretty decent but magic storm is only neccessary for certain hero like Lilith.

Alexander/Joan/Lilith. my current pvp combo, almost unbeatable, i hardly lose unless i forgot i click start ._.

My current 4* heroes are Leon, Sasquatch, Woompa. The rest are 3* and below, not sure what to 'upgrade' now. What combination should i aim for?

EviLaon

My current 4* heroes are Leon, Sasquatch, Woompa. The rest are 3* and below, not sure what to 'upgrade' now. What combination should i aim for?
Now pretty hard to say. You don't have really good heroes. Can up Leon first. Sasquash maybe can 5 star. Woompa just keep there bah. Mew better. Save up ur gems. Wait for premium rate up and open premium contracts. Now maybe you can farm gems and also focus Leon. Try promote some priest for mew.

Sent from :| using GAGT

Loti_Kopi

Now pretty hard to say. You don't have really good heroes. Can up Leon first. Sasquash maybe can 5 star. Woompa just keep there bah. Mew better. Save up ur gems. Wait for premium rate up and open premium contracts. Now maybe you can farm gems and also focus Leon. Try promote some priest for mew.

Should i try up 1 3* archer now or focus my resources on leon now?

razorlala

ccb u first promote sas... i promoted so many then get him. 5 korin, 3 naz, 3 rachel, 2 archon then i get 1 sas.......

up archer better. n try to get leon to 6*. gets u far. whoompa isnt all that bad either. he was my first healer. good healing/defence/attack buffs. my first squad is 6*leon, 5*whoompa, 6*giparang.

Lol, Tts wad i thought abt my alex joan lilith. But I kept losing to new combo. Like if AI's Vivian is lucky, den adv skill + bella = Clear my lilith in seconds sia...

Another team is Thor Korin mew.

Maybe is I suay no alex block and joan die fast... Now using new combi. Sus sneak no9. Wa.... Shiok! 55Jewels here I come!!!

what skill would you arm

leon
proto
nurspy

Bear, some time ltr u wont use leon proto and nurspy le. Try promoting for Archon and Mew to replace proto and nurspy. Alex will replace Leon but you'll get him free from quest as u proceed in quest mode.

imo shield of invincibility better.

eh alex with holy hammer good not ah?

Alex with HH is for Kreim Sus Alex (KSA) combo. Continuous stun. I use SOI for alex since Lilith needs it, and lazy to up another alex for the KSA combo.

EviLaon

Lol, Tts wad i thought abt my alex joan lilith. But I kept losing to new combo. Like if AI's Vivian is lucky, den adv skill + bella = Clear my lilith in seconds sia...

Another team is Thor Korin mew.

Maybe is I suay no alex block and joan die fast... Now using new combi. Sus sneak no9. Wa.... Shiok! 55Jewels here I come!!!
Susanoo sneak and no.9 is cheat team :(. Thor korin mew I can see where it's going. Gay lol
I always use sera lol. Good timing helps. But ya la if got ur team best. Go in spam and heck care

xternity

I am always at top 1% pvp and 55 gems every week it's kind of boring so I am attempting to get better weapon instead any idea what team to form to clear wb4? I always clear wb3 at ease.

indeterminate

I am always at top 1% pvp and 55 gems every week it's kind of boring so I am attempting to get better weapon instead any idea what team to form to clear wb4? I always clear wb3 at ease.

Keeps changing. Bosses get buff out of the blue. This week I was running d'art maria Stein, with d'art and Maria +2, Stein no upgrades. The time I cleared 4 was when I had another team with d'art maria and yeo. D'art was my leader
The block feeding by yeo and constant heals helped me through.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.