barney*stinson
Your list full lol.
Lol, wait abit, stiu got few more slots to remove. Ltr add u all again
Your list full lol.
So i guess sas is more worthy to upgrade to 5* first?
My limited resource now is the honours and maybe bread... So i should promote leon first? I have enough to promote to 4* archer though. My weapons also very lousy, the only way is to pray and hope dungeon give good ones?
So i guess sas is more worthy to upgrade to 5* first?
i think you can consider posting your heroes here for suggestion. like take a screenshot. sasquash is pretty decent but magic storm is only neccessary for certain hero like Lilith.
Alexander/Joan/Lilith. my current pvp combo, almost unbeatable, i hardly lose unless i forgot i click start ._.
Now pretty hard to say. You don't have really good heroes. Can up Leon first. Sasquash maybe can 5 star. Woompa just keep there bah. Mew better. Save up ur gems. Wait for premium rate up and open premium contracts. Now maybe you can farm gems and also focus Leon. Try promote some priest for mew.My current 4* heroes are Leon, Sasquatch, Woompa. The rest are 3* and below, not sure what to 'upgrade' now. What combination should i aim for?
Now pretty hard to say. You don't have really good heroes. Can up Leon first. Sasquash maybe can 5 star. Woompa just keep there bah. Mew better. Save up ur gems. Wait for premium rate up and open premium contracts. Now maybe you can farm gems and also focus Leon. Try promote some priest for mew.
Sent from :| using GAGT
Up a Archer bah. Or mage also good. Archer like not that good leh apart from hikariShould i try up 1 3* archer now or focus my resources on leon now?
Up a Archer bah. Or mage also good. Archer like not that good leh apart from hikari
Sent from :| using GAGT
eh alex with holy hammer good not ah?
imo shield of invincibility better.
i think you can consider posting your heroes here for suggestion. like take a screenshot. sasquash is pretty decent but magic storm is only neccessary for certain hero like Lilith.
Alexander/Joan/Lilith. my current pvp combo, almost unbeatable, i hardly lose unless i forgot i click start ._.
what skill would you arm
leon
proto
nurspy
imo shield of invincibility better.
eh alex with holy hammer good not ah?
Susanoo sneak and no.9 is cheat teamLol, Tts wad i thought abt my alex joan lilith. But I kept losing to new combo. Like if AI's Vivian is lucky, den adv skill + bella = Clear my lilith in seconds sia...
Another team is Thor Korin mew.
Maybe is I suay no alex block and joan die fast... Now using new combi. Sus sneak no9. Wa.... Shiok! 55Jewels here I come!!!
I still using holy hammer no Achilles Imo la. Shield of invul no horse run. Hammer I don't like.eh alex with holy hammer good not ah?
I am always at top 1% pvp and 55 gems every week it's kind of boring so I am attempting to get better weapon instead any idea what team to form to clear wb4? I always clear wb3 at ease.