IOS / Android - Darkness Rises

Phen8210

I not pro. I just stay focus on one character. other I login and train lvl abit n get the daily items.

focus on the set you want. gem use for costume not gears.

if u like a weapon... focus on upgrading it. and get the armor come with it and aim to get it.

i find out this game very reliant on the daily rewards.. otherwise Impossible to progress.

ngansolo

Well you can always click shop and click buy to go further! Current Asia server has a hero on 6mill plus power. If you timed your duo dungeon and raid carefully you can go far

Toons

no.. sadly.

Thanks. Got a lot of A costumes, some even A+. Will be great if can upgrade them to S rank :s13:

just joined wearesgers today with 3 characters lol! Nice game guys

Welcome! If you keen on guild pvp to try get blacksmith tokens for crafting, let me know. I can set up a watsapp grp n coordinate a time we can do guild pvp together.

AikiBoy

now I stuck at 1.8mil power.
getting harder once you get rank S item... need to reform it and etc.
trying to get those gears that need to piece up...:(

ngansolo

ya I guess you need to save diamonds and use on blacksmith upgrade get more juice to up your S weapon. They just up the ante leh. A+ weapon better than A I was thinking if I up A+ will it become S+ weapon? 3 accounts is abit tough to play lol. Hardly play PVP since the reward not so great to me

Toons

Those gear that need to piece up from camp/pvp honor store are better than the ones from the usual chests?

I only know that the jade accessory set is +gear. How about the rest of the piece up items?

AikiBoy

ya I guess you need to save diamonds and use on blacksmith upgrade get more juice to up your S weapon. They just up the ante leh. A+ weapon better than A I was thinking if I up A+ will it become S+ weapon? 3 accounts is abit tough to play lol. Hardly play PVP since the reward not so great to me

PVP point is for celest armor piece.
some day the pvp shop sell them.

ngansolo

Anybody grinding in kraken stage everyday??? Completed 2 event but very hard to lvl up anymore

AikiBoy

zzz my guild leader drop the guild, ppl left. then throw me guild leader... now I in a guild with me myself and i:s13:

ngansolo

singaporean?? Come come WeAreSgers. Aofeng!!!! Why quit??? Relax relax play la

windwaver

Top up google play credits seems to have promotion but I haven't redeemed. Just want to be sure there is a promotion with Darkness Rises.

cutthroat

Any one have a guild for me? Just jumped on the bandwagon 4 days ago. 570k CP at lvl 31. Having quite a bit of fun gathering diamonds from other toons and my first fuse in the game (A + A) gave me a [PVP]S+. Though still trying to figure out what i should gem my weapon and armors with as an Assassin.

cutthroat

Currently at 1.4m at lvl 38, Searching for guild like begging sia :( a few days already keep looking around for english speaking guild. I whispered WeareSGers leader also bo hiew me :(

AikiBoy

Currently at 1.4m at lvl 38, Searching for guild like begging sia :( a few days already keep looking around for english speaking guild. I whispered WeareSGers leader also bo hiew me :(

very hard to find guild.
taken up pretty fast. but after sometimes ppl nvr online liao zzz

cutthroat

very hard to find guild.
taken up pretty fast. but after sometimes ppl nvr online liao zzz

Yeah, i joined some random filler guild while working on improving my power. Up to 3.8m already and lacking 2 pieces of S++ PVP gear to complete set. Think once thats done it should be a little easier.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.