IOS / Android - Darkness Rises

AikiBoy

Yeah, i joined some random filler guild while working on improving my power. Up to 3.8m already and lacking 2 pieces of S++ PVP gear to complete set. Think once thats done it should be a little easier.

how to get S++ gears sia… you buy gem?

Anyone still playing this?

stopped for awhile. damn piss so hard to get s++ gears.

cutthroat

how to get S++ gears sia… you buy gem?

stopped for awhile. damn piss so hard to get s++ gears.

No ah, This game give out so much free gems no need buy. Just keep fusing. A+ and A+ gives the highest chance for S++. The portal event, Death knight also randomly give A+ here and there. If tio S++ also not confirmed if can get PVP one anot, i did get 1 pc non PVP de lol

ngansolo

No ah, This game give out so much free gems no need buy. Just keep fusing. A+ and A+ gives the highest chance for S++. The portal event, Death knight also randomly give A+ here and there. If tio S++ also not confirmed if can get PVP one anot, i did get 1 pc non PVP de lol

Sorry guys I thought this thread no more active HAHAHAHA! I saw a user otesa joined WeAreSgers! If you wanna join singapore clan please dun expect much lol! I also play for fun for free! Hackers are in the game so it could be normal to you guys if you see lvl 52 with 2 mill power beat your lvl 80 6mill power lol! Enjoy I am still open as previous leaders pass me so I am just playing no stress actually.

ngansolo

For S++ gear I have done 2 PVP S+ combine and it hardly success but I tried 1 PVP and 1 non PVP which is much better rate! So far I am maintaining 3 characters in Immortal league top 100. If you guys need help in immortal league den of greed can let me know

AikiBoy

return after the new class witch.
my power for rogue still stuck 3.1mil ish..

I might need a new guild

spiritedflame

For S++ gear I have done 2 PVP S+ combine and it hardly success but I tried 1 PVP and 1 non PVP which is much better rate! So far I am maintaining 3 characters in Immortal league top 100. If you guys need help in immortal league den of greed can let me know

Hi pls add me to the guild! My username is dualswords. Currently level 90 almost 10mil cp. active player and login everyday.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.