[iOS] Clash Royale

Tortoise79

But if drop down the arena, the % will be back to higher?

Sent from nowhere using GAGT

I think so ba, as your pool of cards will be smaller so anyhow open also that few cards. Like you got magical chest and guaranteed some epic cards. If you are in higher arena then your chance of opening a certain lower arena epic will be lower since now your base of possible epic is larger.

The downside of cos is the lack of access to higher level cards and the number of cards/gold you get per box if you stay low. See what you want lor.

I don't think can drop arena

Can drop arena one. Like CoC just lose lor. CoC is drop hero exit immediately drop cups. Here just go in and exit or if you want do nothing until lose, or even better - disturb your opponent for fun. Think 50 cups below threshold will drop to lower arena. 400 cups to enter arena 2 but need to drop to 350 cups to enter back arena 1. :o

sinkie4life

Dont think can drop arena. Let's say u arena 3, If u cup drop u fight those in arena 2. But ur arena is still 3. Cannot go n choose 2

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

Can drop lah. Unless I'm playing another game but I'm very sure it's clash royale.

Don't believe, u try losing every single match until your trophy count is 100. Then you will know.

mamaloki

confirm can drop arena. I go from arena 3 to arena 1 by dropping tropies through losing. :):)

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Admin's note:

Hi Everyone,

moving this thread into our new gaming section :)

Please remember to bookmark this thread. There will be a permanent redirect from EDMW.

Hope you like your new home~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.