[iOS] Clash Royale

WhiteAnt

Issit some deck will be effective to certain decks?

Duno y few days back I can go up to arena 7 but now keep dropping to arena 6 no matter how I play :s22:

something wrong with my playing style or they are getting cleverer in attacking me :crazy:

HappyLee

Issit some deck will be effective to certain decks?

Duno y few days back I can go up to arena 7 but now keep dropping to arena 6 no matter how I play :s22:

something wrong with my playing style or they are getting cleverer in attacking me :crazy:
There's always a counter to every card and deck and it's normal to hit a losing streak. Lol

Sent from Samsung SM-G930F using GAGT

WhiteAnt

Higher chance as in? From super magical Chest ah?

I think from all chests :crazy:

Watched YouTube the person say for arena 7, you should be getting a legendary around 54days. Arena 8 is duno 45days or something :o

That's why me hope to stay in arena 7. But this info was before there was ice arena inserted in between. Not sure how valid is this now

Computeron

I think from all chests :crazy:

Watched YouTube the person say for arena 7, you should be getting a legendary around 54days. Arena 8 is duno 45days or something :o

That's why me hope to stay in arena 7. But this info was before there was ice arena inserted in between. Not sure how valid is this now
really meh? Like that every one got legend liao

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

WhiteAnt

really meh? Like that every one got legend liao

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

That is if they're in the higher arena 8

I believe it's quite real because my clan got some no legendary at first, then now he got miner le. Think that's because he's finally in arena 8, with a higher probability of getting a legendary after ~50days battling in that arena :o

Partly I think supercell also want to make all players happy. Imagine stay in A8 for almost 2months without legendary to fight is super sian and players might quit after trying for so long.. my friend told me supercell finds me v kelian after losing so many rounds and give me a lava in A4 to climb higher lol

iridiot

https://m.reddit.com/r/ClashRoyale/comments/4t55m3/strategy_expected_card_income_interactive/

Version 3 is out.

Tl;dr , it tells u how lucky/unlucky you are; how you should buy from shop/request cards/how much tournament helps u progress.

Expected time to max
We request rares only.

We donate our maximum limit. 50% are commons, 50% are rares.

We win 20 battles per day.

We buy 3 commons, 3 rares of the same card from the shop every day.

We buy 1 legendary card every month.

We get gold from overflow commons and rares.

Arena Time to max commons Time to max rares Time to max epics Time to max legendaries Time to max gold
9 3.41 years 3.56 years 11.67 years 10.39 years 8.74 years

blurrry

https://m.reddit.com/r/ClashRoyale/comments/4t55m3/strategy_expected_card_income_interactive/

Version 3 is out.

Tl;dr , it tells u how lucky/unlucky you are; how you should buy from shop/request cards/how much tournament helps u progress.

Expected time to max
We request rares only.

We donate our maximum limit. 50% are commons, 50% are rares.

We win 20 battles per day.

We buy 3 commons, 3 rares of the same card from the shop every day.

We buy 1 legendary card every month.

We get gold from overflow commons and rares.

Arena Time to max commons Time to max rares Time to max epics Time to max legendaries Time to max gold
9 3.41 years 3.56 years 11.67 years 10.39 years 8.74 years

got a headache trying to absorb all of that numbers man.

kmkimlo

only see complaints in that reddit thread..

i still think it boils down to the way u use your cards..

WhiteAnt

only see complaints in that reddit thread..

i still think it boils down to the way u use your cards..

and i thought only sinkies like to complain :o

sometimes me lose 300 trophies too, the players too high level with princess... how to win at arena 6 :(

kmkimlo

and i thought only sinkies like to complain :o

sometimes me lose 300 trophies too, the players too high level with princess... how to win at arena 6 :(

Put arrows or fireball in your deck loh

WhiteAnt

this one kym?

my highest was 2073 using this :o

N0WYgJs.jpg

WhiteAnt

Okay mah. Which unit you face got problem?

if opponent have inferno tower 50-50 chance

giant and balloon will make me panic too, becuase they have wizard which will destroy air troops and my goblins/barbs all died or bomber instead to kill my barbs :(

got sparky, princess i also high chance lose or draw, but very rarely win 1 tower

musk+archers combo or wiz+archers are my worst enemies

other than that, i'm quite happy with this deck as can hit 1900+ usually but duno how to climb and stay in 2000trophies (Arena7) onwards not to drop back A6

i think this lava like not as useful. would be happier to get ice wizard since it can replaced my wiz using another deck :o

Similar to the deck I used last time, but I probably would change fireball out for elixir collector. Lava Hound is quite elixir hungry.

idk the timing to placed the collector (lvl3). later not enough troops to counter lol. when is the right time to put? i tried before, and the results are quite devastating :s13:

kmkimlo

this one kym?

my highest was 2073 using this :o

N0WYgJs.jpg

I think you using too many spell cards.. Should change arrow or fireball for a low cost unit.. Like Archer

Your team is to support lava while it takes the hits.. Personally my strategy against lava is to go down via the other lane especially if they deploy him near tower

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.