[iOS] Clash Royale

Tortoise79

Eh I thought after 4 chest is full, still can aim for trophy and progress to another arena to unlock better cards?

Can but you wouldn't earn box lor. But you can climb up to unlock better cards for future raid lor. :o

Hard0n

Cup and donation important meh? :o

Ya after 4 chest can stop liao. This game super p2w, donno how ppl get so high level cards already... :o
donations of course important. U have a limit on how many chests you can open.

Free donations means faster upgrade without waiting to open chest/timer.

Trophies of course not important, just trying to say nothing fanciful about edmw guild.

Sent from using GAGT

Tortoise79

Trophies of course not important, just trying to say nothing fanciful about edmw guild.

Sent from using GAGT

icic, I donno how donation works yet. In CoC, donation is required only you are in high league for def and during war nia. Anyway, I explore explore 1st ba.

Oh btw I just hit level 3 and EDMW full liao. :o

DestinyFate

Sent from using GAGT

Lol you must have been kick by me? Seriously I smell sour grape from you.. Haha..

SoggyBear

Now that the game is globally launch, can any mod change the title to [iOS/Android] ? :)

My tip for all F2P players is to DONATE DONATE DONATE!! Donating gives you exp & gold which is an important resource in CR. The game gives you more cards than gold to upgrade, so try and get 300 max gold per day by donating :D

I have been playing the game nearly 3 months already, any question can ask me

WaveSurfer

Now that the game is globally launch, can any mod change the title to [iOS/Android] ? :)

My tip for all F2P players is to DONATE DONATE DONATE!! Donating gives you exp & gold which is an important resource in CR. The game gives you more cards than gold to upgrade, so try and get 300 max gold per day by donating :D

I have been playing the game nearly 3 months already, any question can ask me
Yes I agree that it's important to find a clan that prioritizes on donations. Personally, I will check the requester's donation count usually before I donate to him or her. Don't feel like donating to someone who doesn't pay it on.

Since you are experienced, perhaps you can share with us what are the cards that are worth leveling up for the long term? Is there some kind of tier list for the troops for each rarity?

tidusboi

the box unlocking too long mans.

and 1 time can only unlock 1.

still give chiu max chest inventory of 4 nia :s22:

Tortoise79

Want to piak more, need to pay buy gem, they happy then open up :s13:

Sent from nowhere using GAGT

Actually if u count the days about the same as CoC lah.

CoC u got 4 to 5 builders, can work simultaneously but average upgrade all 5 days+ especially when u hit TH8+, easily 10 to 14 days. The chest silver only 3 hrs, even magical also 12 hrs. You open all 4 one by one also atmost 2 days nia. :o

SoggyBear

Yes I agree that it's important to find a clan that prioritizes on donations. Personally, I will check the requester's donation count usually before I donate to him or her. Don't feel like donating to someone who doesn't pay it on.

Since you are experienced, perhaps you can share with us what are the cards that are worth leveling up for the long term? Is there some kind of tier list for the troops for each rarity?

I would say upgrade hogs, spear gobs, archers, giants, arrows, fireball. There are 4 tiers atm, Common, Rare, Epic, Legendary. I would advise people to buy a few of the common and rare cards DAILY from the shop. The cost is very Low.

I have not spent any money on the game yet but only left 2 cards are not in my collection.

As a F2P player, getting epic cards to level up is pretty difficult. So if you want to push to high trophy, you'll most likely need to build a deck of commons and rares like I did which pushed me to a highest of 3073 :)

DestinyFate

I would say upgrade hogs, spear gobs, archers, giants, arrows, fireball. There are 4 tiers atm, Common, Rare, Epic, Legendary. I would advise people to buy a few of the common and rare cards DAILY from the shop. The cost is very Low.

I have not spent any money on the game yet but only left 2 cards are not in my collection.

As a F2P player, getting epic cards to level up is pretty difficult. So if you want to push to high trophy, you'll most likely need to build a deck of commons and rares like I did which pushed me to a highest of 3073 :)

Hmm the higher arena you go do you constantly change your deck? Kinda stuck at arena 5 and 6.. Can't go higher..

excpro

Edmw clan still got space? Invite me pl0x - excpro

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.