[iOS] Clash Royale

ggdotcom

Most of you are F2P or P2P here?

I thought of investing money into this but dont know if just throw money can win

blurrry

I thought of investing money into this but dont know if just throw money can win

sure money can get you high trophies fast, but once u meet players with better skills, you might be in a little bit of trouble. i seen alot of level 13 maxed account at 5k range personal best. quite disgraceful. haha.

iridiot

Learn the basics first

https://youtu.be/EVMFgEwdCHc?list=PLL0_pgYXAhiic6kt2O81Ok05hM-l22dYk

Right now the optimal way to buy is to wait for those holiday packs / special packs

Never buy chests from shops

once you have your basics and you are somewhere in legendary , start to play challenges to earn extra gold

Optimal play = buy 1st 2 rares / common cards from the shop
donate all commons , some rares you don't use.

Join an active clan that requests and donates

Clear clan chest every season

https://www.reddit.com/r/ClashRoyale/comments/4t55m3/strategy_expected_card_income_interactive/ this is old info but could give you nuggets of useful information

The daily routine :

We request rares only.

We donate our maximum limit. 50% are commons, 50% are rares.

We clear out crown chests per day.

We buy 3 commons, 3 rares of the same card from the shop every day.

We buy 1 legendary card every month.

ggdotcom

sure money can get you high trophies fast, but once u meet players with better skills, you might be in a little bit of trouble. i seen alot of level 13 maxed account at 5k range personal best. quite disgraceful. haha.

Wah bro 5k range already like top 100 liao still disgraceful ah?

ggdotcom

Good example of Pay wisely, Play sensibly hahaha
If i dont buy chest with gems, then my gems use to convert to gold?

Learn the basics first

https://youtu.be/EVMFgEwdCHc?list=PLL0_pgYXAhiic6kt2O81Ok05hM-l22dYk

Right now the optimal way to buy is to wait for those holiday packs / special packs

Never buy chests from shops

once you have your basics and you are somewhere in legendary , start to play challenges to earn extra gold

Optimal play = buy 1st 2 rares / common cards from the shop
donate all commons , some rares you don't use.

Join an active clan that requests and donates

Clear clan chest every season

https://www.reddit.com/r/ClashRoyale/comments/4t55m3/strategy_expected_card_income_interactive/ this is old info but could give you nuggets of useful information

The daily routine :

We request rares only.

We donate our maximum limit. 50% are commons, 50% are rares.

We clear out crown chests per day.

We buy 3 commons, 3 rares of the same card from the shop every day.

We buy 1 legendary card every month.

blurrry

Wah bro 5k range already like top 100 liao still disgraceful ah?

its disgraceful when a level 12 wins a level 13 maxed. i meant that way. anyway 5k - 5.1k definitely not top 100. need at least 5.3 and every season is getting higher.

iridiot

Get your cards to tournament standard first , watch blurry's 12win videos and try to replicate
His success in classic challenge

iridiot

Really depends on how much time/$$ you want to spend on this game

How many gems do you have/plan to buy?

ggdotcom

I have like 4k gems left after buying the season offer. I did change a bit gold to upgrade my troops. Now i am stuck at A7. I cant go up to 2.3k trophy sian

Really depends on how much time/$$ you want to spend on this game

How many gems do you have/plan to buy?

PES1989

Use gold to upgrade cards & donate regularly. If you put in time & effort into the game, your skills will surely improve & it's a matter of time that you can eventually climb up the ladder and hit new heights.

blurrry

using gems to convert to gold is the number #1 wastage of gems. use gems and play classic challenge to improve your skills. after that, use it for Grand Challenges. trust me, it would not only help u get gold and cards, it would also help you improve your skills. :D

trailblaze

wow my chest cycle jus gave me an Epic chest!!!
tot they only cycle giant/magical and SMC?? is tat a new update?

ggdotcom

PDkFOsy.jpg

Guys this chest i can buy at every arena for 1 time right?

Or its just buy only 1 time throughout the whole game?

tazzycorner

Guys this chest i can buy at every arena for 1 time right?

Or its just buy only 1 time throughout the whole game?

the offer for each arena is different

the two packs which offers 100k gold is probably the best way to get gold (unless you are very good at GC)

ggdotcom

5-win streak to arena 8. Now i am going to camp and open all my chest before going for crown chest. I can anticipate that I will kena beat down to arena 7 with my current deck

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.