[iOS] Clash Royale

PES1989

Don't have the skills of chief pat lol

If you have watched his latest Lavaloon video, he did mentioned that Hog Rider deck does not suit his playing style just like you & me? Never try never know, don't doubt your ability especially you have came so far for this game.

WhiteAnt

If you have watched his latest Lavaloon video, he did mentioned that Hog Rider deck does not suit his playing style just like you & me? Never try never know, don't doubt your ability especially you have came so far for this game.

I think hog too popular and many using, so decided to use sth else last time, then end up I donate too many hogs that idk how to use at all.

Your deck any good improvement ma?

Today I got dart gobs and they're quite cute and feel like using a deck with it lol

PES1989

I think hog too popular and many using, so decided to use sth else last time, then end up I donate too many hogs that idk how to use at all.

Your deck any good improvement ma?

Today I got dart gobs and they're quite cute and feel like using a deck with it lol

I tilted just now & lost 1-0 6 times in a row before I 3 crown the next opponent. 2 were against Lava Hound deck... :rolleyes:

What's worse, people BM-ing me throughout the whole game while tilting, they really ****. #Toxicladdergamemode

If not for the rise of Elite Barb, my deck could be gone case liao but tombstone & skarmy shut them down easily.

I donated alot of epics, save up 40k liao but the Shop give me Log again for the Nth time, gosh......

NWZA1jb.jpg

My friend's brother deck, he is f2p as well.

Whizdom

this deck damn sakti. i've been on winning streak most of the time and tried to start small play classic challenge i won 12games straight with this deck. go ahead and try.

PES1989

I still thinking wanna buy Lava Hound or Graveyard when it appeared in Shop...

WhiteAnt

I still thinking wanna buy Lava Hound or Graveyard when it appeared in Shop...

40k :eek: u sure ma? I used 500gems to get a legendary chest once coz have no use for gems. That amt of coins can upgrade many troops leh

Maybe bias, I find graveyard more useful since I don't have it lol. Have been using lava for months and quite sian. Lava if I meet musk and wiz is either draw or lose huan

Spend your coins wisely, legendary is good but not compulsory. U will definitely get a legendary one fine day, even fr normal chest :o I'm hoping to get graveyard soon! Maybe the clan chest can get one if lucky? Lol

PES1989

40k :eek: u sure ma? I used 500gems to get a legendary chest once coz have no use for gems. That amt of coins can upgrade many troops leh

Maybe bias, I find graveyard more useful since I don't have it lol. Have been using lava for months and quite sian. Lava if I meet musk and wiz is either draw or lose huan

Spend your coins wisely, legendary is good but not compulsory. U will definitely get a legendary one fine day, even fr normal chest :o I'm hoping to get graveyard soon! Maybe the clan chest can get one if lucky? Lol

SC changed the clan chest to 3 days event. Half rewards remaining.

Gold easy to earn back, I got 10k just from donating Epic cards alone.

If can get it from clan chest will be good lor. If not once appear in shop I will buy liao. Gems I will use it on challenge to convert to gold & cards more worth it.

blurrry

Pushing up!

Good morning!!!!! Happy Monday Bluessssss.

Season resets in 5 hours, going to try push push push! Below is the gameplay of mine in the 5300 trophies range. Got matched against 2 great players and one of them is a famous Japanese hog player Naooo from Lively Colors. :D

Using freeze this time, too bad it isn't level 8 yet. :s13:

WhiteAnt

Good technique blurry :o me having probs climbing 3700 or sometime stuck at 3500 only

Need to upgrade my lavaloon deck and taking so long haiz

blurrry

Good technique blurry :o me having probs climbing 3700 or sometime stuck at 3500 only

Need to upgrade my lavaloon deck and taking so long haiz

try golem, ice golem, mega minion, zap, log, muskie, pump, eite barbs. :D using that for my mini acct. 3.9 so far.

WhiteAnt

Can pair with giant n bowler too.
Ya balloon getting deadly now. Bomb me lvl 10 Tower one time = 1/3 hp

Sent from 小米 Mix - Concept Phone using GAGT

Yes! I like sending balloon over but which card has better chance at doing one hit? I can't dispatch my lava and balloon at the same time, sometimes :s22: my the other side of the tower will be attacked by elite barbs or some strong troops that I can't ignore too lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.