[iOS] Clash Royale

Tortoise79

yes basically, this game want you to swipe 2k and above. with a youtuber swiping 12k and not even guaranteed a no1 spot.

I think recently there is an article on interviewing some Youtuber for CR. He has so far spent 30k USD and he is only around top 100. However, he consider that as a required expenditure because he needs to know high end content and feature them in his daily youtube.

He earns about 10 to 15k per monthly through his YouTube Channel. :o

Tortoise79

walao , i never spend a dime, and im in 2100 trophies..

why spend so much ha

Casual play no need ba but those competitive one will spam quite a lot one. I remembered when they just introduce TH11 in COC, players save up to 1, 2k just spam to max. :o

KlavierX

stuck at 1.2 always up and down, noticed a trend. once i win 3-4 games the next games sure start to lose a few and then win a few again

Grandturismo

I think recently there is an article on interviewing some Youtuber for CR. He has so far spent 30k USD and he is only around top 100. However, he consider that as a required expenditure because he needs to know high end content and feature them in his daily youtube.

He earns about 10 to 15k per monthly through his YouTube Channel. :o

SIC beedio or youtube channel? :o

KlavierX

Did anyone win more than 5 games in a row before? every youtube deck i see who say they can win 6 games and above always have like 5 digits gems lol

trojanguy

stuck at 1.2 always up and down, noticed a trend. once i win 3-4 games the next games sure start to lose a few and then win a few again

its always like that , if you win you will match up with a higher trophies or level than you. if you lose you will be match ur level or lower than you.

if you lose 2 -3 straight times, stop and play later.

my highest winning streak was i think 11 straight wins

KlavierX

i can win against higher trophies, i won my clan guy in arena 6 before with my arena 4 deck.

however, i mean if i won like 3 games in a row they will match me against like some impossible to win deck. i tried going against spawner decks but never won before at all

Tortoise79

SIC beedio or youtube channel? :o

Think just search in YouTube CR should have quite a few ba. Mine are all COC channels, they do daily youtube so quite fun to watch daily.

Ash, Galadon, Powerbang, Clashwithcam, spencer$23 (Can't remember spencer full name liao)

These are my COC channels. I think Ash and Galadon do CR too. Go watch lor, Youtube got so many daily video. Daily learning :o

iridiot

Did anyone win more than 5 games in a row before? every youtube deck i see who say they can win 6 games and above always have like 5 digits gems lol

Chief pat went 53-0 with his second account.
Episode #11 ,1.6k trophies

iridiot

His let's play series starts from the basics 11 episodes , no loss for 53 straight games..

KlavierX

Chief pat went 53-0 with his second account.
Episode #11 ,1.6k trophies

wow 2nd account is no use gem de right? haha i go check but maybe i not suited to their play style also, most i see make what best deck always got like 10k gems above. i dun even have 100 gems hahaha

KlavierX

thanks so much iridiot keep watching his many gems video nv see the lets play

SeniSeis

When they put their first hut down , go all in on the other side with , maybe , a tower in the middle to defend/be a decoy for his push

depends on which arena you are in .. poison is of the cards that counter hut decks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.