[iOS] Clash Royale

YNWA888

Hey guys. Our clan Ragnarök is recruiting. Rest assured donation requests will be filled.
Join us today and help us grow
Clan tag: #YGY09PR
We are expanding! 37/50
Join us for more excitement and tips

oyama85

SG clan looking for active members.
Currently 44 members, 15k score, min trophy 800.
Donations always fulfilled.

Clan Name: Fusion
Clan Tag: #2P9GYRP

YNWA888

Hey guys. Our clan Ragnarök is recruiting. Rest assured donation requests will be filled.
Join us today and help us grow .
Clan tag: #YGY09PR.
We are expanding! 38/50
Join us for more excitement and tips.

3rdtimecharm

Hey guys! We're recruiting active people who constantly request and donate. Rest assured donation requests will always be filled. Join us for more fun and tips :s13:

Clan tag: #YGY09PR
Currently 44/50

PKElmg7.png

WhiteAnt

i see that people are requesting and donating cards. just wondering if i join a clan and no cards to donate how? me only level 3 v low and need the cards more than those higher levels right :crazy:

am i wrong or what's the advantages of doing so? i joined a clan previously and then donated 4cards, end up kicked out of the clan :( didn't even request for any cards fr them somemore...

Whizdom

i see that people are requesting and donating cards. just wondering if i join a clan and no cards to donate how? me only level 3 v low and need the cards more than those higher levels right :crazy:

am i wrong or what's the advantages of doing so? i joined a clan previously and then donated 4cards, end up kicked out of the clan :( didn't even request for any cards fr them somemore...

Depends. Some clan they allow low level to be inside. Some clan they dont.
But if you have spare card try to donate afew so that the leader/etc know that youre active and actually playing rather then keep requesting but didnt donate

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

burger

actually u should donate whether or not u need the card, as ideally when u ask back for the cards, pple will also give u. In return, u will get gold plus xp to up ur level which in terms up the strength of ur towers.

regarding getting kicked out, some clans may do that to accommodate higher trophy count players :(

WhiteAnt

Hahaha me too, no give reason before kicking is sooo rude. With this mindset, the clan sure will die off naturally

actually u should donate whether or not u need the card, as ideally when u ask back for the cards, pple will also give u. In return, u will get gold plus xp to up ur level which in terms up the strength of ur towers.

regarding getting kicked out, some clans may do that to accommodate higher trophy count players :(

Inside so many people, what if they don't remember me donating cards before :( my level too low they no want also can kick anytime :crazy: now phobia to join clan as see no good rewards like that leh

At which level will then see legendary card appear? I got my first free super magical chest v excited to open later at night :o

U all think witch is a good card to upgrade? Now selling for 2000coins and duno should hoot anot. Have been saving this for balloon and prince but still haven't seen it in the shop yet

imacbie

Hahaha me too, no give reason before kicking is sooo rude. With this mindset, the clan sure will die off naturally

Inside so many people, what if they don't remember me donating cards before :( my level too low they no want also can kick anytime :crazy: now phobia to join clan as see no good rewards like that leh

At which level will then see legendary card appear? I got my first free super magical chest v excited to open later at night :o

U all think witch is a good card to upgrade? Now selling for 2000coins and duno should hoot anot. Have been saving this for balloon and prince but still haven't seen it in the shop yet
donation count resets every monday.
u'll be able to see how much one donates inside the clan's members list.

WhiteAnt

donation count resets every monday.
u'll be able to see how much one donates inside the clan's members list.

Why need to reset since won't affect anything

Ok let me level up to arena 5 then I join maybe since by then I'll be stronger can donate lower levels with common cards more readily. Now keep to and fro arena 3 and 4. Level 4 so tough to keep up with :o

imacbie

Why need to reset since won't affect anything

Ok let me level up to arena 5 then I join maybe since by then I'll be stronger can donate lower levels with common cards more readily. Now keep to and fro arena 3 and 4. Level 4 so tough to keep up with :o
not personal donation count.
only your in clan donation count
probably to keep track of your activeness within the clan.

u just need to join a more friendly clan.
reasonable pple usually reciprocate with donations, so try to give as and when u can
some clans may not be too strict with the donations, as long as u are active and contributing to the clan trophies can le

Whizdom

@whiteant.

Legendary card is really based on luck.

Which card worth to upgrade? Concentrate on the one you always use. For instance like giants/spear gobs/barbs/minions . This troops usually you will most likely use in every arena.
I dont use giant myself tho hahaha

WhiteAnt

not personal donation count.
only your in clan donation count
probably to keep track of your activeness within the clan.

u just need to join a more friendly clan.
reasonable pple usually reciprocate with donations, so try to give as and when u can
some clans may not be too strict with the donations, as long as u are active and contributing to the clan trophies can le

i also duno why this game need join a clan where people need to give others, it's like encouraging them to have multiple accounts to ownself give ownself. everyone needs to upgrade their cards too :(

@whiteant.

Legendary card is really based on luck.

Which card worth to upgrade? Concentrate on the one you always use. For instance like giants/spear gobs/barbs/minions . This troops usually you will most likely use in every arena.
I dont use giant myself tho hahaha

Me at arena 3 also got chance for legendary cards? :o feeling excited as going to open later 11pm :s13:

i always use small skeleton house, spear goblin house, spear goblin to confuse them hahaha, then chut giant skeleton to their base and chibaboom! then put witch, mini pekka and rage/musketeer to take them down :s13: sometimes it works sometimes won't depending how strong opponents are :s22:

any good strategy that you guys are using? can share ma :s11:

imacbie

i also duno why this game need join a clan where people need to give others, it's like encouraging them to have multiple accounts to ownself give ownself. everyone needs to upgrade their cards too :(

you can have multiple accounts and get them to be in the same clan u created yourself, that way u can earn cards faster by donating to yourself. but it's gonna be crazy playing so many accounts.

joining a clan minus away the playing on many accounts.
if clan is active, every few hours you can ask for a certain numbers of card, no one is forcing you to join any clans. you can take your own sweet time and play / earn the cards you need.

or even better, you can buy the gold/gems/cards
that you can advance faster.

iridiot

I didn't even request any and got donate 2cards somemore. Yet got kicked out :(

Requesting and donating is an important aspect of joining a clan.
When you request , others get gold.
When you donate , you get gold.

WhiteAnt

you can have multiple accounts and get them to be in the same clan u created yourself, that way u can earn cards faster by donating to yourself. but it's gonna be crazy playing so many accounts.

joining a clan minus away the playing on many accounts.
if clan is active, every few hours you can ask for a certain numbers of card, no one is forcing you to join any clans. you can take your own sweet time and play / earn the cards you need.

or even better, you can buy the gold/gems/cards
that you can advance faster.

multiple accounts too much for me since only got one phone. slowly earning cards first, wait till stronger than join clan so can donate cards to lower level players :o

p2w? mai la, me already started so far behind others, need at least $10k to reach arena 7 :s13: play game no need so serious :o

Requesting and donating is an important aspect of joining a clan.
When you request , others get gold.
When you donate , you get gold.

ohhh how much gold for one card donated? need lotsa gold for this game sia

tazzycorner

multiple accounts too much for me since only got one phone. slowly earning cards first, wait till stronger than join clan so can donate cards to lower level players :o

p2w? mai la, me already started so far behind others, need at least $10k to reach arena 7 :s13: play game no need so serious :o

ohhh how much gold for one card donated? need lotsa gold for this game sia

Don't need 10k lah
I started abt 2mth back
Didn't spend a cent
Now in out of arena 7

Sent from Asus ASUS_Z010D using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.