[iOS] Clash Royale

tazzycorner

:eek: so fast! me about 3weeks still arena 3 going 4? i think need another 4weeks before i can reach arena 5 as arena 4 is realllyyyyy tough to beat!!!!

issit because me no clan :( nobody donate to me so progress v slow

probably

u need to donate as well ... so u can level up faster

iridiot

multiple accounts too much for me since only got one phone. slowly earning cards first, wait till stronger than join clan so can donate cards to lower level players :o

p2w? mai la, me already started so far behind others, need at least $10k to reach arena 7 :s13: play game no need so serious :o

ohhh how much gold for one card donated? need lotsa gold for this game sia
Commons 5 , rares 50

Number 1 income is usually crown chest
Donations second
Silver/ gold chest + win reward last

iridiot

I've spent $0 on 2 accounts so far.
One account is 2500+ the main account is 2.8k

Whizdom

Me at arena 3 also got chance for legendary cards? feeling excited as going to open later 11pm

i always use small skeleton house, spear goblin house, spear goblin to confuse them hahaha, then chut giant skeleton to their base and chibaboom! then put witch, mini pekka and rage/musketeer to take them down sometimes it works sometimes won't depending how strong opponents are

any good strategy that you guys are using? can share ma

@whiteant

http://clashroyalearena.com/guides/deck-building-guide

preferrably giant compared to giant skull because giant skull easily distracted whereas giant can be use as tank and his backend will do the job but he HP is high.
im now using Hog Freeze combo and im on 2.1k trophy now

WhiteAnt

probably

u need to donate as well ... so u can level up faster

got bad experience joining a clan that kicked me :vijayadmin:

wait i more senior then join other lower clans :crazy: :o

Commons 5 , rares 50

Number 1 income is usually crown chest
Donations second
Silver/ gold chest + win reward last

I've spent $0 on 2 accounts so far.
One account is 2500+ the main account is 2.8k

2500 trophies so fast progress!

how to keep donating :s22: no need to upgrade cards meh

Whizdom

@whiteant .

play often and every 4 hours open up free chest.
each day make sure you must clock 10 crowns to open up crown chest. and make sure your 4 boxes theres chest awaiting to be unlock

iridiot

got bad experience joining a clan that kicked me :vijayadmin:

wait i more senior then join other lower clans :crazy: :o

2500 trophies so fast progress!

how to keep donating :s22: no need to upgrade cards meh

Focus on 8 Commons/rares only. Donate everything else

WhiteAnt

@whiteant .

play often and every 4 hours open up free chest.
each day make sure you must clock 10 crowns to open up crown chest. and make sure your 4 boxes theres chest awaiting to be unlock

everytime wake up can get 2 free chests!

haven't clock the 10 crowns yet, going to beat it soon

can't open all 4 boxes coz now the super magical chest need to wait a while more to be unlocked :o

tazzycorner

which are the 8 to focus on :s11:

me also blur duno got what good strategies to deploy :o

watch replays which have the same cards u have
learn from the replays and also your opponents

And just like what Whizdom said, open the crown chest every day

Whizdom

which are the 8 to focus on :s11:

me also blur duno got what good strategies to deploy :o

to me lah based on my opinion.

focus on this minions/minions hordes (you need this for air opponents to counter baby dragon, ballon or barbs)

barbarians (good mele troops but can die easily with bomber/wizards/valks/firball)

archers (some pple preferred archers then spear gobs for countering minions but i heard archers is good as it have good hp compared to spear gobs)

spear goblins (far range)

giant (act as a tank)

Whizdom

@whiteant.

you can join my clan and quote my name 'afiyy'

clan name : Windy Raiders (SG CLAN)

WhiteAnt

to me lah based on my opinion.

focus on this minions/minions hordes (you need this for air opponents to counter baby dragon, ballon or barbs)

barbarians (good mele troops but can die easily with bomber/wizards/valks/firball)

archers (some pple preferred archers then spear gobs for countering minions but i heard archers is good as it have good hp compared to spear gobs)

spear goblins (far range)

giant (act as a tank)

just bought many minions hordes and upgraded to level 5, not sure how to use this effectively as this is a new card to me :o

me using giant skeleton (instead of giant) to fight against barbarians, so can die together lol. used to use giant but idk how to fight against barbarians which is my #1 killer once they swarm through :s22: maybe can use minion hordes on them now :o but if arrows come all my minions also die :s13:

spear goblins is one of my fav now, so low cost and effective on both flying and good range

archers good:s11: i always thought they're weak and never use them :crazy: ok will try new combo and see how to beat them

@whiteant.

you can join my clan and quote my name 'afiyy'

clan name : Windy Raiders (SG CLAN)

lol u don't mind that i'm low level?

Whizdom

@whiteant.
We got few low lvl too as long u done some should be fine.

Barbs? Do you have fireball? Use fireball throw at them and when they reach tower with one shot of archer tower they will die.
Or when barbs coming in use bomber. Deploy bomber far away not near to them when barbs coming ur way bomber will throw bombs and ur barbs will die pretty fast cos its a splash damage.

Minions or minions hordes can but easy die by arrows but better save ur minions for air troops

For barbs,baby dragon can kill ur barbs

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

WhiteAnt

@whiteant.
We got few low lvl too as long u done some should be fine.

Barbs? Do you have fireball? Use fireball throw at them and when they reach tower with one shot of archer tower they will die.
Or when barbs coming in use bomber. Deploy bomber far away not near to them when barbs coming ur way bomber will throw bombs and ur barbs will die pretty fast cos its a splash damage.

Minions or minions hordes can but easy die by arrows but better save ur minions for air troops

For barbs,baby dragon can kill ur barbs

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

Ok :o later afternoon got time I join the clan. V sad until now still cannot get Prince card, seems like need to buy with 2000 coins when shop is selling. No legendary cards too...

Didn't bring fireball or arrows with me lol. Maybe I should? Because my cards mostly v offensive type hahhaa since level low.

How do u guys beat 4barbarians and then got bomber and musketeer behind? I use baby dragon and spear goblins the power v weak. My giant skeleton takes too long to spawn with the high elixir :s22:

WhiteAnt

anyone has a good deck for arena 4?

What do ya mean by good deck? I'm in arena 4 last night, hope can maintain :o

Still figuring out what combo deck to use effectively in most cases hahhaa. I think having a legendary like the shoot fire arrows princess would be a good deck! :s13:

If my cards level are on par with the opponens, I can win most of the time. Sometimes can also beat level 7 while I'm still on 5 :crazy: level 8 only managed to beat once but v happy le, each level difference can be gap apart

Whizdom

@whiteant

opening a chest is really based on luck. Rage is at A3 or A4 and I'm at A7 and yet to get it. if you die die want that particular card then buy it at the Card shop like last time I wanted Baby Dragon open chest didnt get so i bought it.

to me there is two ways to counter barbs when theres bomber and musk i'll wait for the barbs to get it nearer when he deploy his bomber and musk behind i'll fireball all the troops and by then they reach my tower all his troops die.

best is fireball compared to arrows . do you have minions horde not minions ? that one can kill your ground troops but they easily die with arrows.

WhiteAnt

@whiteant

opening a chest is really based on luck. Rage is at A3 or A4 and I'm at A7 and yet to get it. if you die die want that particular card then buy it at the Card shop like last time I wanted Baby Dragon open chest didnt get so i bought it.

to me there is two ways to counter barbs when theres bomber and musk i'll wait for the barbs to get it nearer when he deploy his bomber and musk behind i'll fireball all the troops and by then they reach my tower all his troops die.

best is fireball compared to arrows . do you have minions horde not minions ? that one can kill your ground troops but they easily die with arrows.

Wah you progress so fast until no rage :eek: I have rage but rarely use coz duno if useful enough since troops not strong when compared with enemies. Same lol, i also bought a baby dragon because waited so long no give free. Now waiting for card shop to put Prince on sale as I've saved up 2200coins waiting to hoot. This is a v good card, wanna use this to surprise enemies hahahha

Yes I've fireball but never put in my deck before due to high elixir consumption :s13: will give it a try! Minion hordes I have but duno how to use effectively, tried a few times but enemies kill them fast so decided to change to other cards

Is there a way to counter baby dragon and musketeer behind? This really irritates me a lot as they can blow my tower. Currently using giant skeleton and spear goblins and witch behind as supports, but the cards may not be so readily available and cost a lot of elixir

any tips or tricks for me? keep hovering around A3 and A4. level 7.

Level 7 should have high power troops and support le. Did u choose a good combo deck ma?

Me level 5 hovering a3 and a4, so my guess is need to level up epic cards like giant skeleton, witch and baby dragon. I've seen level 8 but duno why their cards so powerful yet wanna stay around 1100-1200 trophies while they could easily go higher :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.