[iOS] Clash Royale

mikezuper

I quit liao... Always floating at 4k. Bo liao.. Bb guys

Sent from 小米 Mix - Concept Phone using GAGT
If only there is feature to transfer all your cards - I would gladly take with open arms :p

I usually play with my bro and friends, kinda like board game haha
Last time play Tekken, Street Fighter, now this - kinda fun

Still looking for the ultimate combo to win all deck, so far found none, thats the beauty of it

One of my bro - tactical troop
One of my other bro - tank and mass troop
One of my friend - flying legendary

Sometimes win, sometimes lose - so it is all good :)
Learn to manage anxiety and emotion as well when sequentially lost multiple battles and your opponent mock and bully you hahaha

burger

If only there is feature to transfer all your cards - I would gladly take with open arms :p

I usually play with my bro and friends, kinda like board game haha
Last time play Tekken, Street Fighter, now this - kinda fun

Still looking for the ultimate combo to win all deck, so far found none, thats the beauty of it

One of my bro - tactical troop
One of my other bro - tank and mass troop
One of my friend - flying legendary

Sometimes win, sometimes lose - so it is all good :)
Learn to manage anxiety and emotion as well when sequentially lost multiple battles and your opponent mock and bully you hahaha

give up tsum tsum liaos ah? :o:s13:

mikezuper

give up tsum tsum liaos ah? :o:s13:
Fellow Tsum-ers spotted! :p

You play CR too? :D

Still play TsumTsum lah, but since I already have >100mil coins, now a month only play the event, buy new tsums - that can be completed 2-3 days a month. The coins will also last me 4-5 years in my estimations.

So now can play other game: Clash Royale and Pokemon Go more haha.

Actually TsumTsum should introduce pvp challenge - play with your friends, same Tsum and seed (e.g. if your MyTsum is beast, the other four will be the same, including the drop down) and compete on Score. That will spice up things since you know the tsum dropped are exactly the same, so you compete on skills which is fun.

burger

Fellow Tsum-ers spotted! :p

You play CR too? :D

Still play TsumTsum lah, but since I already have >100mil coins, now a month only play the event, buy new tsums - that can be completed 2-3 days a month. The coins will also last me 4-5 years in my estimations.

So now can play other game: Clash Royale and Pokemon Go more haha.

Actually TsumTsum should introduce pvp challenge - play with your friends, same Tsum and seed (e.g. if your MyTsum is beast, the other four will be the same, including the drop down) and compete on Score. That will spice up things since you know the tsum dropped are exactly the same, so you compete on skills which is fun.

that's why join race mah :s13::s13::s13:

PES1989

ZrvxGR4.jpg

This game getting harder to play as the day goes. Can't get a single win in the latest draft challenge. Unbelievable.

blurrry

KIudJPQ.png

Togd0oo.png

just have to keep calm and play. watch my friend's video on playing draft challenges. :s12:

PES1989

:eek: ikr.. me only 4/12... My friend 3/12 :s22:

The most worse result I got in the past also at least 3/4 wins at least. My opponents are way smarter in deploying their troops for the recent 2 events iirc. :s22:

I remember 1 match I got Mama Pekka & Mini Pekka but no pump, end up I decided to use Mama Pekka during double elixir time at the back of King Tower. In the end didn't turn out well.

PES1989

Clan chest event 1st 3 opponent Golem deck, lose all. 1W, 1D & 6L so far for today. Can't hit 3.9k, I think it's time to quit soon liao.

WhiteAnt

Clan chest event 1st 3 opponent Golem deck, lose all. 1W, 1D & 6L so far for today. Can't hit 3.9k, I think it's time to quit soon liao.

Don't sad. I got hit 3.9 but can't smell the 4k mark :s22:

Think will slowly grind after I upgrade my common to lvl12 :D

New card coming, maybe can have some hopes :o

PES1989

Don't sad. I got hit 3.9 but can't smell the 4k mark :s22:

Think will slowly grind after I upgrade my common to lvl12 :D

New card coming, maybe can have some hopes :o

But the strange thing is I force close after losing 6 times, the next 2 games I won especially the last battle the opponent left the match to let me 3 crown. SC system probably know the player rage quit so pang chance let you win abit to cool down.

WhiteAnt

But the strange thing is I force close after losing 6 times, the next 2 games I won especially the last battle the opponent left the match to let me 3 crown. SC system probably know the player rage quit so pang chance let you win abit to cool down.

Hahaha got such secret tactics can force close then we'll get 3 crowns?

I lost 6 in a row ytd :s22: v high level ppl duno from where

Don't think I'll quit now, maybe few more months if still cannot climb any higher

PES1989

Hahaha got such secret tactics can force close then we'll get 3 crowns?

I lost 6 in a row ytd :s22: v high level ppl duno from where

Don't think I'll quit now, maybe few more months if still cannot climb any higher

Sometimes work sometimes doesn't. My friend win 1 game, he go into next game then force close let opponent 3 crown him. After that go back for 3rd match for easy win.

Btw, I decided to quit this game after the Clan Chest ends at 1.30pm SG time tomorrow. Taking a break from gaming.

WhiteAnt

Sometimes work sometimes doesn't. My friend win 1 game, he go into next game then force close let opponent 3 crown him. After that go back for 3rd match for easy win.

Btw, I decided to quit this game after the Clan Chest ends at 1.30pm SG time tomorrow. Taking a break from gaming.

Take a break until when :(

Got new goblin gang card coming tomorrow already :(

PES1989

Open game less than 1 min leh ...

Because when you open the game, see got empty chest slot & crown chest is 0/10, got the tendency to want to play to unlock & filled them up. Every few hours must open game because card request, silver chest & free chest are diff timing. Somemore you know you got no time also due to busy schedule still gian of playing game, end up must backlog alot of stuff that you have procrastinated. :s16:

Unless only open game for the 2 free chest every 8 hour lor, can do so while having meals. :s22:

Another thing is whether will have enough cards to donate to clan if not playing anymore but just requesting for cards solely.

1 of my friend also bo hiew liao since he also not free to play as often as before liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.