need strong magnetic cases

cos i bought MOFT wan i find it abit mafan to fold to the angles i wan

and moft's magnet not as strong leh
In the end I use it naked. My keyboard is the apple Smart Folio keyboard. 😆

stupidog

In the end I use it naked. My keyboard is the apple Smart Folio keyboard. 😆
abit sian of the 12.9 weight sia. the blardy ipad already nearly 700g without protective cover somemore

good cases like Zugu, the weight at least 500-600g , it's like bringing out MBP.

zzzzz

may sell off my ipad pro 12.9 and get either 11" or Mini for traveling lol.

really is regret getting 12.9 :cry:

elvintay07

iPad Pro case still quite limited. I bought from taobao as they have more selection. If not can get Smart Folio (Shopee) also quite good. I usually buy applecare so at times use it naked

elvintay07

abit sian of the 12.9 weight sia. the blardy ipad already nearly 700g without protective cover somemore

good cases like Zugu, the weight at least 500-600g , it's like bringing out MBP.

zzzzz

may sell off my ipad pro 12.9 and get either 11" or Mini for traveling lol.

really is regret getting 12.9 :cry:
The 12.9” screen size so shiok. But if you travel a lot then 11” is the sweet spot. For me, MacBook Pro 16” to get song video and audio. 11” iPad Pro for travelling

stupidog

The 12.9” screen size so shiok. But if you travel a lot then 11” is the sweet spot. For me, MacBook Pro 16” to get song video and audio. 11” iPad Pro for travelling
now i considering which to get.

11" or mini.

i had the mini 6 before. it's kinda small for the screen and it's very light even with hard case

dunno how heavy will 11" with hard case be ?

elvintay07

now i considering which to get.

11" or mini.

i had the mini 6 before. it's kinda small for the screen and it's very light even with hard case

dunno how heavy will 11" with hard case be ?
Can go Apple Store to have a Look. For me mini is too small. Unless you fly like 3-4 times a month then I think mini is good

stupidog

i lazy to sell my ipad in carousell to those niao ji niao lan ppl lol

will be selling off to red white mobile or kasia or whoever has the highest offer, at least they won't ask this and that.

xSupremex

I moved from iPad Pro 11 inch to mini 6, no regret at all. After using 11” for sometime the weight will slowly become unbearable. Mini 6 so fun to use and carry around.

stupidog

I moved from iPad Pro 11 inch to mini 6, no regret at all. After using 11” for sometime the weight will slowly become unbearable. Mini 6 so fun to use and carry around.
ya sian, the weight of 12.9 with magic keyboard really zzzzz

elvintay07

i lazy to sell my ipad in carousell to those niao ji niao lan ppl lol

will be selling off to red white mobile or kasia or whoever has the highest offer, at least they won't ask this and that.
Good idea. Carousell you get 20 enquiry, typically 19 clowns and 1 sincere guy.

xoxozone

Anyone can recommend a quality lightweight slim flip case with pencil holder fully covered including protecting the buttons and strong magnetic flip at reasonable price for iPad Pro 12.9 2022.

Basically I’m carrying outside doing sales presentation and I cannot tahan too heavy casing. Keyboard is nice but really heavy. I’ll bring a mini foldable keyboard if need to use.

Also, a quality tempered glass screen protector anti finger print matte finish cheaper price?

elvintay07

Anyone can recommend a quality lightweight slim flip case with pencil holder fully covered including protecting the buttons and strong magnetic flip at reasonable price for iPad Pro 12.9 2022.

Basically I’m carrying outside doing sales presentation and I cannot tahan too heavy casing. Keyboard is nice but really heavy. I’ll bring a mini foldable keyboard if need to use.

Also, a quality tempered glass screen protector anti finger print matte finish cheaper price?
Just spend on applecare and use it naked. The tablet is already heavy so adding another case sure heavy one

xiaosen

If got ipad pro 11inch 128gb at 1050 is it good price now? will there be any new ipad pro launch out soon?

Snoweagle

If got ipad pro 11inch 128gb at 1050 is it good price now? will there be any new ipad pro launch out soon?

New iPads probably after CNY next year. A base 11" 128GB Wifi M2 iPad Pro is $1260.65. So if yours matches the specs or better, it's a good deal.

anthonygreenisreal

i dunno how much better ipad pro can get from here. even the 2018 ipad pro with the current design is still very much usable and plenty fast.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.