Ipaymy

pcmdan

Another qn. For uob one card assuming I only use for this purpose. How do u guys do the other 4 txns to be eligible for the rebates ?

Wah this kind also need to teach?
Go 7-11 buy anything that is 10c?

Go Shopee buy a 1cent item?

very hard meh

pcmdan

you mean need to setup by 31 March? or can enjoy till 31 March 2023?

i saw the other thread.. it says can enjoy the 1.85% until 31 March 2023...

anyway don't think most people would have settled their taxes so fast by the end of March leh...

Why not? If the savings outweighs the cash in bank, i would

pcmdan

I thought for TAX2022R need to pay by 31 march?

My UOB one cycle starts next mth, any solutions?

Doesnt matter right if u wan to time it well just give up on the first month.

E.g. your giro deducts on 5 Mar

Just ignore for this month, and put recurring for Ipaymy on 10 Mar. On 5 Apr, IRAS wont deduct anything unless your monthly tax is > than the amount u need to pay per month.

1l92041H

Wah this kind also need to teach?
Go 7-11 buy anything that is 10c?

Go Shopee buy a 1cent item?

very hard meh
i got to check out on said 1-10 cents items liao :giggle:

those will be my last min txn clockers

chiokcc

can such one-off codes be applied on (by amending) an existing recurring payment (for the month)?
No idea, I never use the recurring promo code.

Never like the idea of committing long term ....

chiokcc

No promo code for May Day and Hari Raya, yet??

I was hoping for more ....

sellipad2

anyone know if ipaymy work on dbs live 5% or EVOL 8%? trying to find an alternative to UOB ONE nerf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.