iPhone 11/11 Pro

argentinafa

Wait for Xmas telco road show during December with iPhone Pro midnight green stocks aplenty by then, and see if rag bro will say the same thing or not hehe.

deathst

thisisnotme1212

can delay face id?
most times just wans to looks at the time or notifications.
then face id unlocks.
like waste battery :(

deathst

can delay face id?
most times just wans to looks at the time or notifications.
then face id unlocks.
like waste battery :(

But notifications content are hidden on default until you unlock your phone. So until you unlock device via Face ID then the contents of notifications are displayed

Also don’t need to worry about Battery life. iPhone don’t need to micro manage that much.

foxriver

Yap. Not a big upgrade. Will sit out and wait next yr massive redesign.

Same leh, currently own xs max but eligible to recontract liao, most prob will just go ahead and upgrade ba. Next year bo bao will have new design also.

Now dk want to get which color, headache. Have been using space grey for the previous 2 iphones liao, i suppose this year's most popular color is midnight green??

Anyone got other colors?? Gold like not bad eh

RocketBunny

Same leh, currently own xs max but eligible to recontract liao, most prob will just go ahead and upgrade ba. Next year bo bao will have new design also.

Now dk want to get which color, headache. Have been using space grey for the previous 2 iphones liao, i suppose this year's most popular color is midnight green??

Go space grey...

argentinafa

Go space grey...

Space grey is always the classiest color. Previous 2 years I was a silver user. This year I was keen on getting the space grey, but went to Apple store to see the colours live before deciding again. In the end got green instead.

Video for you to decide:

Zakhri32

So sold off my replacement Pro Max I have been using for a week now, sold it cause didn’t like the none matching IMEI and mini scratches on it (yes I’m that OCD :s13:). Now thinking whether to get another Pro Max or go for a Pro instead, love the battery on the Max but the portability of the Pro is also great. Was using Midnight Green before but this time round might go for Silver instead. Decisions decisions...:s13:

argentinafa

So sold off my replacement Pro Max I have been using for a week now, sold it cause didn’t like the none matching IMEI and mini scratches on it (yes I’m that OCD :s13:). Now thinking whether to get another Pro Max or go for a Pro instead, love the battery on the Max but the portability of the Pro is also great. Was using Midnight Green before but this time round might go for Silver instead. Decisions decisions...:s13:

How much u sold off your replacement MG iPhone 11 PM? To carousell user or shop?

Choose back Midnight Green lor.

thisisnotme1212

Zakhri32

How much u sold off your replacement MG iPhone 11 PM? To carousell user or shop?

Choose back Midnight Green lor.

Carousell, 2K 512GB MG, also another reason isI don’t need 512GB, too big for me. To me no point having big storage phones if I’m upgrading every year.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.