iPhone 11/11 Pro

xiaosen

My iPhone 11 pro max hwz app is draining battery life, anyone having issue also?

Sent from LGE LM-V500N using GAGT

dappercivility

Recently I updated to ios 13.5.1 for both my 11 pro and xs. 11 pro battery not bad but ever since updated to 13.5.1, batt drain is significantly worse than before. The xs drain is rather similar. Wanted to check if anyone face the same problem?

battledome64

Where are you guys going for repair during this period? If the warranty is expiring and Apple store is still closed how to claim

stupidog

Never bought apple care before, never will. I see friends forking out hundreds of dollars for Apple care but buy cheapo screen protectors and case. Weird.

not all lah.

me and my friends only use whitestone dome for TG at 60 bucks each...

the oleophobic experience is the best.

then add in the leather cases i bought can buy applecare+ liao lol

still thinking if i should get applecare+

cos quite useless for me to get it as i will be changing to iP12 as soon as they release it

but if u really buy applecare+.....no point buying and using a case liao

just go bare-naked :D

endlssorrow

Can ask since I didn’t use other brand models hor...

The faceID I suppose most of other brand models also adopting liao right?
2) also the no button on screen, means press and swipe away the app to close it?

RocketBunny

Can ask since I didn*********t use other brand models hor...

The faceID I suppose most of other brand models also adopting liao right?
2) also the no button on screen, means press and swipe away the app to close it?

Diff tech
Mostly others are just camera. Doesn't work in the dark also.

No need to force close it. If you want, swipe up and hold (or do a swipe up then right motion) to open the background apps. From there close whichever you want.

Ps my English cui

Posted from PCWX using my printer

dappercivility

No la not referring to you. Usually I use case and screen protectors so when changing, can sell for decent price. Don't really use any phone for long so buying applecare is not worth for me.

not all lah.

me and my friends only use whitestone dome for TG at 60 bucks each...

the oleophobic experience is the best.

then add in the leather cases i bought can buy applecare+ liao lol

still thinking if i should get applecare+

cos quite useless for me to get it as i will be changing to iP12 as soon as they release it

but if u really buy applecare+.....no point buying and using a case liao

just go bare-naked :D

endlssorrow

The charge plug that comes with it, is higher voltage output right? Or is it the same old plug like iPhone 3,4,6,7 series

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.