iPhone 13 Series

arsenalfc85

I’m thinking of getting iPhone 13 mini. But like what some have pointed out, 6 months later iPhone 14 will be out n iPhone 13 price sure drop. So I’m not sure whether to get it now.

Still using iPhone 6 lolz. Working but some apps can’t use cuz ios stuck at ios12.

Or should I wait n see if iPhone 14 has substantial upgrades? If not much difference then I wait for iPhone 13 price to drop n just get the iPhone 13 mini sua

RocketBunny

I’m thinking of getting iPhone 13 mini. But like what some have pointed out, 6 months later iPhone 14 will be out n iPhone 13 price sure drop. So I’m not sure whether to get it now.

Still using iPhone 6 lolz. Working but some apps can’t use cuz ios stuck at ios12.

Or should I wait n see if iPhone 14 has substantial upgrades? If not much difference then I wait for iPhone 13 price to drop n just get the iPhone 13 mini sua
Buy now. You’re missing out all the good stuff haha.

How you tahan, my 6s the battery sibeh jialat already.

arsenalfc85

Buy now. You’re missing out all the good stuff haha.

How you tahan, my 6s the battery sibeh jialat already.
I’m waiting to see if iPhone 14 got any superb upgrades. Like even newer features

But iPhone 14 may not have mini version. Was thinking of getting iPhone 13 mini or 14 mini. Sian

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I’m waiting to see if iPhone 14 got any superb upgrades. Like even newer features

But iPhone 14 may not have mini version. Was thinking of getting iPhone 13 mini or 14 mini. Sian
14 have 3 biggest feature. Normal 14 now comes in 14 and 14 max, no more 14 mini. 14 pro notch will be remove and wide angle camera will feature a 48MP sensor.

arsenalfc85

14 have 3 biggest feature. Normal 14 now comes in 14 and 14 max, no more 14 mini. 14 pro notch will be remove and wide angle camera will feature a 48MP sensor.

thx
mmm...doesnt really sound like groundbreaking upgrades...cuz i dont really care about the notch n also dont really care abt camera functions.

Think i'll still wait out n see, since its just 6 more months.

my iphone 6 is still working, just that those apps running on ios 13 n above cant be used n thats really annoying.

anyone have any thoughts about the iphone se3? other than being not aesthetically pleasing, small screen etc?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Won't be ground breaking because whatever new in 14 pro, androids already had it for 2-3yrs. But the SW + HW experience will be on another level for iphone 14.

Anyway, phones are just phones. If a iphone 6 still serve you well till this day, you are basically fine with any iphones.

anthonygreenisreal

just ordered a dual sim alpine green 13 pro to replace my dual sim sierra blue 13 pro max

i found pro max too heavy liao.
I'm also of thinking of doing the same to replace my 13PM to the 13Pro or even the regular 13.

I took my 13PM for running and its like carry a brick and sometimes when i'm outside the phone weighs alot in my pocket and its quite a challenge to use one- handed even though my hand is quite big.

But the superb battery life and the big screen is what wows me.

Another side of me just screw it la, wait for iphone 14 to come out and replace the 13PM to get the regular size 14 or 14pro model.

stupidog

I'm also of thinking of doing the same to replace my 13PM to the 13Pro or even the regular 13.

I took my 13PM for running and its like carry a brick and sometimes when i'm outside the phone weighs alot in my pocket and its quite a challenge to use one- handed even though my hand is quite big.

But the superb battery life and the big screen is what wows me.

Another side of me just screw it la, wait for iphone 14 to come out and replace the 13PM to get the regular size 14 or 14pro model.
haha , i cannot tahan the weight, especially i bought a new leather wallet for it.

from 240g become 435g knn like carrying an ipad in my pocket man

it's an immediate regret buying the 95 usd leather wallet lol

0EwurFa.jpg

anthonygreenisreal

haha , i cannot tahan the weight, especially i bought a new leather wallet for it.

from 240g become 435g knn like carrying an ipad in my pocket man

it's an immediate regret buying the 95 usd leather wallet lol

0EwurFa.jpg
Yeah i feel you bro.
Especially I came from the iphone 12, which is only like 164g.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.