iPhone 13 Series

Norman Chan

For the iPhone if I want the dual Sim version instead of esim version, can I buy directly from Apple Hong Kong website?

stupidog

just ordered a dual sim alpine green 13 pro to replace my dual sim sierra blue 13 pro max

i found pro max too heavy liao.
guys, my iphone 13 pro alpine green dual sim just arrived,

should i transfer my applecare+ from my current 13 pro max to the new 13 pro

or

buy new applecare+ for the 13 pro ?

manofsorrows

guys, my iphone 13 pro alpine green dual sim just arrived,

should i transfer my applecare+ from my current 13 pro max to the new 13 pro

or

buy new applecare+ for the 13 pro ?
cant transfer.
refund the applecare+ from the pro max
then rebuy the applecare+ for the 13pro.

stupidog

cant transfer.
refund the applecare+ from the pro max
then rebuy the applecare+ for the 13pro.
oh ya, just called apple. they initially say will help me transfer

but end up say cannot lol

so i refunded and purchase a new one for my 13 pro liao

stupidog

I'm also of thinking of doing the same to replace my 13PM to the 13Pro or even the regular 13.

I took my 13PM for running and its like carry a brick and sometimes when i'm outside the phone weighs alot in my pocket and its quite a challenge to use one- handed even though my hand is quite big.

But the superb battery life and the big screen is what wows me.

Another side of me just screw it la, wait for iphone 14 to come out and replace the 13PM to get the regular size 14 or 14pro model.
now using my new alpine green 13 pro, damn light man....finally can get rid of my heavy pro max lol

13 pro with case is even lighter than pro max without case knn

anthonygreenisreal

now using my new alpine green 13 pro, damn light man....finally can get rid of my heavy pro max lol

13 pro with case is even lighter than pro max without case knn
I struggling decide if wanna hold out for iPhone 14 pro or get the 13 pro now. Really first world problem. Kinda Still love the 13 pro max.

stupidog

I struggling decide if wanna hold out for iPhone 14 pro or get the 13 pro now. Really first world problem. Kinda Still love the 13 pro max.
if got spare cash then change lor.

anyway i dun have to top up to change to this dual sim 13 pro.

my dual sim pro max got takers liao

x3nor_S

Just want to check what are some tips to maintain the battery health? I see some people already at 90% while some still at 100% even though they bought their set around launch period

xeonboy

It will just be another identical iPhone 12 with different colors. Apple has already peaked aka law of diminishing returns.

Whizdom

Just want to check what are some tips to maintain the battery health? I see some people already at 90% while some still at 100% even though they bought their set around launch period

dont charge too full.
dont use till low

punggolkid

Does anyone have any long term review of the iPhone 13 mini battery life? How has it held up? Does it last after 5 hours of screen on time?

I don’t game much. Mostly browsing the web or social media and taking the occasional picture / video. I like the idea of a smaller phone than the iPhone 12 I’m using. The iPhone 12 battery doesn’t last me the whole day if I’m out the house at 7am (100% charge) and won’t be back until 9+pm.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.