tohchr
Buay gum in hokkien is not compatible. Buay gan is cannot ****.. maybe similar meaning..Buay gum or buay gan?![]()
Samsung iOS fit app not polish, very different from Android version.Look like now Samsung "buay gum" with Apple. Created so many problems.![]()
What's the point of new sensor when they cannot reduce lens flare issue?
Its bad since iphone 11 pls.lens flare is common no meh? unless apple gonna collaborate with zeiss for its t* coating lo
something in the video, distracted me alot lol
One thing for sure out of so many watches I tried. I tried Samsung, Huawei, Garmin, Apple, if you are using iPhone, just go for Apple watch although I like Huawei and Garmin for their superb 14 days battery life. If Android phones, then u got a lot of choices and most likely I will go for Huawei watches.Samsung iOS fit app not polish, very different from Android version.
I’m trying my very old mi band, tmr go try scanner, see whether got this issue or not. I hope it works, else I have to invest in Apple Watch sooner than expected, haha

dun wan, later get bannedCan point it out to me?![]()
I watched twice, what's distracting? The kid or?Can point it out to me?![]()
Ehh past liao, there was a sale on 25 or 26 Sep.How to get?
Got mine too!Mine delivered today!
It's OK, just curious.Ehh past liao, there was a sale on 25 or 26 Sep.
Got mine too!![]()
Nope, not for me.Do you all turn off background app refresh to save battery?
Do you all turn off background app refresh to save battery?
Monday, tried both (off/on), monitor till Tue. Also same no. of Apps, really no difference I’d sayDo you all turn off background app refresh to save battery?