Mikiberry
very expensive![]()
Yeap too expensive cost almost the same as the original one.
very expensive![]()
Yeap too expensive cost almost the same as the original one.
at least we know 3rd party cable able to charge / sync iphone 5 now.... hope it don't "fried" our phone![]()
So far okay, My phone not toasted crispy yet.
maybe someone can sponser me one iphone 5 to test being plugged in 24/7 a week to see if will blow a not....![]()

that shop is Worldwide Computers lah !!!
when u say things from India ... 6th flr **** shop = them !
but yeah, $27 still too ex ...
considering it's only $1 cheaper than the ORIGINAL (which looks and feels are already worth [MORE] than extra $1)
if u'd say that Lightning - 30 pin cable was $27 ... i'd jump at the chance to buy one
but thanks for the "interesting" news though ... but it's not related to your JB trip right ?
gave the impression u gone to JB to get *knocks head*
tampines mall singtel shop still has lightning cables and 30 pin to lightning adaptors left. just got an adaptor from there.
since singtel have stocks of the lightning cable, how about the other two telcos? are they selling the cables too? anyone knows?
sian..my philips alarm clock with iphone plug in was $50 after Philips discount...
now the adaptor cost $50....
wtf right..
dun buy the adaptor ... sell the Philips (sound cant be great cos it's a Philips anyway lol) ...
use the money to buy a better one with built-in lightning connector eventually![]()