iPhone 5 Lightning Cable

toshm200

at least we know 3rd party cable able to charge / sync iphone 5 now.... hope it don't "fried" our phone :)

LobsterX

at least we know 3rd party cable able to charge / sync iphone 5 now.... hope it don't "fried" our phone :)

So far okay, My phone not toasted crispy yet.

maybe someone can sponser me one iphone 5 to test being plugged in 24/7 a week to see if will blow a not....:D

Chips

tampines mall singtel shop still has lightning cables and 30 pin to lightning adaptors left. just got an adaptor from there.

Jas007

So far okay, My phone not toasted crispy yet.

maybe someone can sponser me one iphone 5 to test being plugged in 24/7 a week to see if will blow a not....:D

that shop is Worldwide Computers lah !!!
when u say things from India ... 6th flr **** shop = them !

but yeah, $27 still too ex ...
considering it's only $1 cheaper than the ORIGINAL (which looks and feels are already worth [MORE] than extra $1)

if u'd say that Lightning - 30 pin cable was $27 ... i'd jump at the chance to buy one :D
but thanks for the "interesting" news though ... but it's not related to your JB trip right ? :s13:
gave the impression u gone to JB to get *knocks head*

LobsterX

that shop is Worldwide Computers lah !!!
when u say things from India ... 6th flr **** shop = them !

but yeah, $27 still too ex ...
considering it's only $1 cheaper than the ORIGINAL (which looks and feels are already worth [MORE] than extra $1)

if u'd say that Lightning - 30 pin cable was $27 ... i'd jump at the chance to buy one :D
but thanks for the "interesting" news though ... but it's not related to your JB trip right ? :s13:
gave the impression u gone to JB to get *knocks head*

lolz.... ****......

if adaptor $27, i also buy 2-3 pcs lo!:D

JB trip was actually for checking on JB cable stocks, but never pass by the shop.... so no news to report! hee hee....:D

kiakia

tampines mall singtel shop still has lightning cables and 30 pin to lightning adaptors left. just got an adaptor from there.

Hey chips,

When u said u bought "30pin to lightning adaptor", do u mean the one with cable (0.2m) or just the adaptor itself? If its the latter, I'm interested to get it as need one for connecting to some docks at home. Tks.

gdspd8

I really feel like a fool, traveling here and there to buy cable and adapter. In the end, went Tampines Mall Singtel Hello and hoot a cable and an adapter for $70. Surprise that they have a lot of stock. At least 10. The cashier say stock arrive on Sunday

ekardo

sian..my philips alarm clock with iphone plug in was $50 after Philips discount...

now the adaptor cost $50....

wtf right..

xmen

since singtel have stocks of the lightning cable, how about the other two telcos? are they selling the cables too? anyone knows?

primera_p12

Bought mine at Challenger AMK Hub today, really many many at least 20 pcs as highlighted by another bro.

ml2spin

since singtel have stocks of the lightning cable, how about the other two telcos? are they selling the cables too? anyone knows?

M1 shop at Parkway has no stock -- manager asked to check with Juzz1 at B1.

When I asked if he could help me enquire about stocks at other M1 shops, he asked me to call 1623 M1 shop hotline. And guess what? The CSO insisted that M1 shops DON'T sell Apple Lightning cable!!! I repeated my request and she kept saying they don't sell the cable.

I gave up and bought the cable at Juzz1.

Jas007

sian..my philips alarm clock with iphone plug in was $50 after Philips discount...

now the adaptor cost $50....

wtf right..

dun buy the adaptor ... sell the Philips (sound cant be great cos it's a Philips anyway lol) ...
use the money to buy a better one with built-in lightning connector eventually :D

ultima89

JB Machinery lighting cable OOS as of now:) just went to see.

Stocks will be in either Friday or next Monday:)

ekardo

dun buy the adaptor ... sell the Philips (sound cant be great cos it's a Philips anyway lol) ...
use the money to buy a better one with built-in lightning connector eventually :D

if I can find one that is same price ??

but the philips one as alarm clock is good lah..sounds not bad also...but I also hardly use..I am using it as my charger on my bedside...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.