iPhone 5 Lightning Cable

strikeforcez

Just now went to Singtel shop at Tampines mall, Saw around 7 lightning cables, Asked and it was $42 -,- No wonder nobody buy !

skipper

Just now went to Singtel shop at Tampines mall, Saw around 7 lightning cables, Asked and it was $42 -,- No wonder nobody buy !

$42 ? maybe is the adapter ? if is the normal $28 lighting cable they sell it at $42 call Apple and complaint about them :s13:

gdspd8

Serious, I was asking for the lightning cable and i even pointed it out. The sales girl say $42 -_-

No lah, that is the adapter leh. I ask the gal and she told me correctly leh. Seem like stock are coming in everywhere now..I shd have wait and buy at nearby shop..keke

LobsterX

Stock check

Any updates to stock availability?

Epicentre Bugis no have
Singtel Bugis no have

I'm heading to CCK tomollo, any idea if that area have stock? :D

deep3lue

Stock check

Any updates to stock availability?

Epicentre Bugis no have
Singtel Bugis no have

I'm heading to CCK tomollo, any idea if that area have stock? :D

Wah.. You like macham eat whatever amount of cable you see leh.. You into lightning cable stock market price manipulation ah? :s13:

LobsterX

Wah.. You like macham eat whatever amount of cable you see leh.. You into lightning cable stock market price manipulation ah? :s13:

this time buying original for another friend. i'm meeting him friday, so now then panic and start looking for the cable.... :D

evolute8

Apple Lightning to USB Cable – iPhone5mod

1030045-900x600.jpg

evolute8

USD 9.90, 19.90 and 39.90 respectively.

Shipping costs USD4 or USD26 depending on EMS or normal registered mail..

ace_vedre

got stocks at Courts Orchard.. Was there last night. Got a bunch of them. So people who work at central and wanna buy.. go go during lunchtime.

Hello_Kitty

got stocks at Courts Orchard.. Was there last night. Got a bunch of them. So people who work at central and wanna buy.. go go during lunchtime.

since stocks come in...think those ah beng shops who sell sky high no more chances :s13:

LobsterX

I'm on-site at AMK hub challenger.

Plenty stocks for lightning cable.

Hooted one for my friend..... :D

timothy

Bought 1 for my friend at Amk Hub Challenger in the aftnoon, stil got a lot of stocks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.