Iphone Cheat

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

cheesepies

This guy is back :) tried to scam me by selling macbook air 13 inch at $1070

Story goes like this

Tell me people put him aeroplane so he bo bian bring the macbook with him overseas to work. however his mom doing chemo he need money. then send me all the fake detail to make it sounds real. get some ppl from phillipines to act as the mail there and tell me when i will be receiving the item.

someone pls ask if he's mother still alive or not leh...

this scammer has been scamming since 2006 or maybe longer.

can someone send him this nric lol

vHiq1jS.jpg

soccernut

scammer back in action

hi guys,

this nicholas ng scammer is back in action. methods used are all the same, so i shall not repeat. western union..mother...overseas....send ic...send fedex delivery invoice....blah blah..and he even mention religion

his latest nick is anzhua or anzhua84...

emails are anzhua84 yahoo mail and hotmail

i googled on him and found this additional info on him, this blog address are all the advertisements he has dealed in the past: michchapel46 dot blogspot dot sg

i asked him about this blog, he say is not his.

same FEDEX airway sheet that he send me. Actually i already sense his FEDEX airway sheet or this delivery invoice something wrong. But, he got a lady to call me from phillipines arrange delivery time. The number this lady called me, i took it down. After which, i email FEDEX phillipines, and they confirm the number the lady call me from, is a official FEDEX philipines phone number.

Looks like he has upgraded his tricks even more. He now can get someone to call you from an OFFICIAL FEDEX phone number.

Please beware.

I have read the past scams on this thread, and reporting to police seems to be no use since so many years and he still in action. What i can do now is to notify his latest actions to everyone in the forum.

Jwee85

Is there a way to scam him in return?
I joined dateinasia......wow...also lots of pinays scams..always asking for money and selling laptops.

aptget

hi guys,

this nicholas ng scammer is back in action. methods used are all the same, so i shall not repeat. western union..mother...overseas....send ic...send fedex delivery invoice....blah blah..and he even mention religion

i googled on him and found this additional info on him, this blog address are all the advertisements he has dealed in the past: michchapel46 dot blogspot dot sg

same FEDEX airway sheet that he send me. Actually i already sense his FEDEX airway sheet or this delivery invoice something wrong. But, he got a lady to call me from phillipines arrange delivery time. The number this lady called me, i took it down. After which, i email FEDEX phillipines, and they confirm the number the lady call me from, is a official FEDEX philipines phone number.

Looks like he has upgraded his tricks even more. He now can get someone to call you from an OFFICIAL FEDEX phone number.

Please beware.

I have read the past scams on this thread, and reporting to police seems to be no use since so many years and he still in action. What i can do now is to notify his latest actions to everyone in the forum.

it is AMAZING you can get in touch with Fedex Philippines.

Fedex Phiippines shipment is handled by a third party company, it would be even more amazing if they even pick up a call, let alone handle a simple shipment.

haoren

hi guys,

Please beware.

Thanks for the info

kage85

Got cheated by this Nicholas Ng. Same story and tricks and now he even manage to produce a NUS Mat card U149162M -.-
Din manage to get a proper look at the number if not I will know for sure its fake. But the mat card and the IC sort of matches since the IC photo is taken when young and mat card after army.

Did a Google search on his IC on my phone but nothing came out. Only when I get home using some IC verifier did I realized its fake. But by then alreay gone case. He is now using email wokhei8819@gmail.com and still trying to sell stuff at marketplace.
Sigh

cutiepie23

it is AMAZING you can get in touch with Fedex Philippines.

Fedex Phiippines shipment is handled by a third party company, it would be even more amazing if they even pick up a call, let alone handle a simple shipment.

woh!!! need to be more careful liao...

cheesepies

if u are not greedy you won't get scammed by this idiot.

where got so good deal - ipad 64gb selling $650 ?

1 glance can see that it's way way below market price...u think u kio tio gold but in fact it's not lol

ecneret_eel

really?! another victim? people know how to report scammers here after they are scammed so they know of this forum but they don't bother to read before they become victims. typical human mentality, doesn't matter if there are cheats as long as it's not them becoming victims.

but either way I'm sorry to hear you got cheated, please be careful in future..

unfinished07

Is there a way to scam him in return?
I joined dateinasia......wow...also lots of pinays scams..always asking for money and selling laptops.

maybe we can all contact him and ask about his goods, act as if we are interested and make him damn busy and then put him aeroplane. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.