颖响力 - 海南想要替代新加坡,醒醒吧!买个iphone还算可行 。

CI

this should be the way ... we just want to live our own life and do our own things only ... don't know why many of these crazy tiongs want/like to step on sinkieland ... :s13:

I think the logic goes like this:
- Singapore is well known for its ports to be amongst the very best
- By some leap of logic, Hainan will overtake Singapore
- Therefore it implies they are now the best in the world
- Maybe mix in a dash of need to show off their superiority over successful Singapore. To address some deep seated inferiority complex? 🤔

Anyway, we do what we do. 他们疯,我们不用跟着一起疯. 🤷‍♂️

itedino

I think the logic goes like this:
- Singapore is well known for its ports to be amongst the very best
- By some leap of logic, Hainan will overtake Singapore
- Therefore it implies they are now the best in the world
- Maybe mix in a dash of need to show off their superiority over successful Singapore. To address some deep seated inferiority complex? 🤔

Anyway, we do what we do. 他们疯,我们不用跟着一起疯. 🤷‍♂️
No FTA. Nobody will care about them..yes they can compete with Hai phong in Vietnam for those cheap garments and Samsung parts

Hai phong, Hainan and hong Kong port fighting for containers.

Singapore is another level and different zone. They can't catch up with us.

xcodes

it is over for singapore n sinkies. PRChina split thailand into 1/2 and create hainan free port country to finish us off. pretty much on tiktok, instagram, x and threads the sentiment spreading abt singapore is that we are finished if we dont align with prchina

no way they can split smiling land into half ... the thais won't agree also ... :s13:

LPPLKPKB

it is over for singapore n sinkies. PRChina split thailand into 1/2 and create hainan free port country to finish us off. pretty much on tiktok, instagram, x and threads the sentiment spreading abt singapore is that we are finished if we dont align with prchina. i have no more confidence for singapore to survive. we r so fcuked by prchina

Woah…like that we are WLWLSMDWL.

Ethan_

This one spreading in xhs.

Many china kia think SG is finished already
To the ignorance ones perhaps bah. Got saw on social media many kpkb and pui-chao-nuah. Its not SG, copy also 不文不类. It doesn't have SG kind of fairness, openess and trust in the economic sense. Behind is still central dictate what can be done or not. How to be independent. Only the ignorance don't see it.

Got saw one which is many of them analysed that its sort of just a vehicle for the rich and powerful to turn their money from mainland to tax free, and thus make those rich and powerful even richer. Meanwhile, many of the ordinary people inside is going to kao-bo-bak-sai due to the rigid control.

As such, think its not going to earn much from outside, much of the money is going to be from mainland where they make use of it go one round back to mainland with much reduced (if not no) tax. Also benefit those with company one who trade with outside perhaps.

106gunner

There a hainan hui guan in SG, and many of the committee and member are 海南人 and into F&B, kopi tiam business

One of them is none other than Kou Fu Boss, Mr Pang Lim

Eost002

it is over for singapore n sinkies. PRChina split thailand into 1/2 and create hainan free port country to finish us off. pretty much on tiktok, instagram, x and threads the sentiment spreading abt singapore is that we are finished if we dont align with prchina. i have no more confidence for singapore to survive. we r so fcuked by prchina

Wtf..... 😭

boredom2012

You buy a iPhone in Hainan. China reseller don't dare to buy. Will get fine. China set up a rule you need to pay the taxes if you buy iPhone in Hainan and sell it off

chongquan82

just go to tuas area

my clients already complaining ships dont stop at singapore

too expensive

:LOL::LOL::LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.