iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

casefactorie have those? if yes then maybe i might change my mind haha
No, buy online.

If you want spigen TG & you want them to apply for you can go Tech House. But show them their shopee ad & ask for shopee price, they can give u shopee price. Don't pay for store price, it's carrot head lol.

[Spigen Singapore Official Store] = Tech House

anthonygreenisreal

No, buy online.

If you want spigen TG & you want them to apply for you can go Tech House. But show them their shopee ad & ask for shopee price, they can give u shopee price. Don't pay for store price, it's carrot head lol.

Really can do that? Ask for Shopee price?

我要买GTR

Really can do that? Ask for Shopee price?
Do alot of times already bro. I bought cases, TG. Even have store voucher on Shopee eg. spend $50 off $3 etc they also can fulfil. (I hope Tech House staff don't read hwz & hunt me down :ROFLMAO: )

But the cons are you don't get shopee cashback coins etc.

I cannot 100% say they will allow, but the few times I patronize they gave me shopee price, success rate was 100%

At most they cannot give shopee price you just walk away nia. In a biz POV they don't lose anything IMO, they might even need to pay shopee a cut for selling on their platform, if can sell you directly with shopee price I think they also can meet their profit margin one ba. Got biz better than no biz, right?

YMMV.

Archuke

No, buy online.

lazy wait for shipping leh. possible to just go down their shop and buy 1 and ask them paste for me? they charge more expensive ah?

我要买GTR

lazy wait for shipping leh. possible to just go down their shop and buy 1 and ask them paste for me? they charge more expensive ah?

You realized that the questions you are asking is exactly in the reply of mine you quoted? Right?

Archuke

You realized that the questions you are asking is exactly in the reply of mine you quoted? Right?
oops, maybe i didnt phrase properly. because you stated store price is carrot head. so i was asking how much more expensive it is if i just go down straight to their store instead of buying online

我要买GTR

oops, maybe i didnt phrase properly. because you stated store price is carrot head. so i was asking how much more expensive it is if i just go down straight to their store instead of buying online

https://shopee.sg/-2-Pack-Spigen-iP...ac&xptdk=a3bfbfeb-25f5-4c15-a609-7e78f14d79ac
You just show the Tech House staff above shopee link. This TG sells in pack of 2 only I think, you can ask them paste 1 for you, 1 you bring home as spare. Very easy to apply as there is alignment tool. You see them apply once you know how to self-apply if you ever using the second TG.

I not exactly sure about their store price, but it's 100% carrot head. eg. above link I shared is $29.95 for 2 pieces of TG. Their store price maybe is $30 or < for 1 pcs etc.

At most they say cannot give you shopee price you just walk away nia. Just don't give in & pay carrot head price lol.

tikokia

any good tempered glass? i planning to go down casefactorie tomorrow to buy the zeelot $60 TG.
dont waste money bro
i pasted it and its exactly like normal zeelot clear $39

i think is cos last time zeelot kena sue by corning for anyhow using their name on zeelot glass
so now this 'new model' has corning name on it, you're probably just paying the extra to corning for the license and brand

Archuke

https://shopee.sg/-2-Pack-Spigen-iP...ac&xptdk=a3bfbfeb-25f5-4c15-a609-7e78f14d79ac
You just show the Tech House staff above shopee link. This TG sells in pack of 2 only I think, you can ask them paste 1 for you, 1 you bring home as spare. Very easy to apply as there is alignment tool. You see them apply once you know how to self-apply if you ever using the second TG.

I not exactly sure about their store price, but it's 100% carrot head. eg. above link I shared is $29.95 for 2 pieces of TG. Their store price maybe is $30 or < for 1 pcs etc.

At most they say cannot give you shopee price you just walk away nia. Just don't give in & pay carrot head price lol.
i checked their website is $24.90 for this

https://www.techhouse.sg/iphone-14-pro-max-full-coverage-tempered-glass.html

我要买GTR

Just go buy a decent cheap one. Meanwhile order from tb.
dont waste money bro
i pasted it and its exactly like normal zeelot clear $39

i think is cos last time zeelot kena sue by corning for anyhow using their name on zeelot glass
so now this 'new model' has corning name on it, you're probably just paying the extra to corning for the license and brand
He already clear cut say he want ppl to paste for him why yall still ask him to hoot & self paste :ROFLMAO:

MorningOwl

Bros, those who got put screen protector at the back camera, which brand to get ah?

If buy apple care +, suay suay camera glass cracks, the repair fee is how much? Is it $42?

我要买GTR

i gonna use my old huawei phone for my 2nd sim instead...if need to, i will on hotspot lor. bo bian leh..

Bro just get a dual-sim HK set iPhone. I am using it too. Dual nano-sim card. Tho it will be more ex & you need to source for one. But 10/10 worth it for someone who is looking to use 2 physical nano sim with their iphones with Red/Green telco.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.