iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Ye_Rongtian

So, for those who had installed Hoda Sapphire for their phone, did you notice any issues?

I noticed that with this so called "upgraded" installation frame, it actually installed the screen protector more to the top and leave quite some gap at the bottom.

我要买GTR

yeah...thats why i like samsung idea..the pins at the side and can be pushed out.

2_c02f65f6-fdc1-4f12-a945-e935fd603cd5_628x.jpg
This one only the top pin can move down no? Might as well get Anker 30W gan charger. More compact tho can not be folded/slide down etc.

On the side note if you love samseng charger so much den u use samseng charger to charge your iPhone lah.

kashix

So, for those who had installed Hoda Sapphire for their phone, did you notice any issues?

I noticed that with this so called "upgraded" installation frame, it actually installed the screen protector more to the top and leave quite some gap at the bottom.
I saw some feedback about this, it actually installed slightly diff a bit. Wah how uh like that.

Ye_Rongtian

I saw some feedback about this, it actually installed slightly diff a bit. Wah how uh like that.
Pray your case won’t lift the screen protector up loh. It’s impossible to align perfectly without some guide one. I took mine off and installed Spigen glass instead.

The iPhone 13 Hoda frame was actually perfect in alignment. Wonder why they need to change.

kashix

Pray your case won’t lift the screen protector up loh. It’s impossible to align perfectly without some guide one. I took mine off and installed Spigen glass instead.

The iPhone 13 Hoda frame was actually perfect in alignment. Wonder why they need to change.
You took off hoda sapphire and use spigen TG uh? Wah … the money fly .. spigen EZ fit?

Archuke

Deceased

Don’t say impossible leh. I installed my imos without helper :(

Deceased

Your imos got black border. The hoda no black border. :s13:

Anyway where u bought your imos?
TB Lor. Still Swee Swee now. Also got wrapped the phone for back and sides. All settled now, can hide this thread soon and come back next year again lol.

Ye_Rongtian

TB Lor. Still Swee Swee now. Also got wrapped the phone for back and sides. All settled now, can hide this thread soon and come back next year again lol.
How u buy from TB? Can guide me? I tried to use ezbuy but their website got problem. Cannot add to cart.

我要买GTR

wa...this the 1 i looking for hahahaha.

anyway, i installed the zeelot solidsleek $39 at amk hub 2nd floor. the shop is outside liho only. they got carry all the top brands like uag, nomad, mous, zeelot etc etc. not bad, dont need travel all the way to casefactorie.

best part is, they paste the TG for free. :D

Never heard hp accessories shop that sell TG without applying it for free lmao. If you experience shops that charge for TG installation pls sic so we can all avoid.

kashix

I just use the spigen ez fit with the aided installer.
Perfect everything.

literally just put the thing onto the phone and it install perfectly.
I did the same too, used up 2 pieces of my spigen ez fit, first piece a lot dust, 2nd piece better but still got some dust despite making sure it’s dust free. Sian.
wa...this the 1 i looking for hahahaha.

anyway, i installed the zeelot solidsleek $39 at amk hub 2nd floor. the shop is outside liho only. they got carry all the top brands like uag, nomad, mous, zeelot etc etc. not bad, dont need travel all the way to casefactorie.

best part is, they paste the TG for free. :D
If they don’t install for you, you buy from shop for what lol?
:s13: Yup. If I push the top corner of my case hard enough the screen protector will lift. Don't want to keep doing that so I removed it.
What casing are you using?
How u buy from TB? Can guide me? I tried to use ezbuy but their website got problem. Cannot add to cart.
TB you can just buy directly uh, no need go through middle man, I bought a few items all shipped directly to me from seller.
Never heard hp accessories shop that sell TG without applying it for free lmao. If you experience shops that charge for TG installation pls sic so we can all avoid.
Precisely lol boycott if sell without applying

我要买GTR

Huh what add to cart?

You ship to the provided warehouse address by ezship directly via taobao app

Ezship/ezbuy warehouse address:

3uhtQcQ.jpg

Then copy & paste/select in taobao app under address:

MXwZI7J.png

P/S: You need to be able to read basic Mandarin to do this. If you are non-chinese or jiak kantang then i cnt help u le.

kashix

Currently using spigen ez fit without black border, looking at alternatives, saw a few brands like smartdevil/闪魔, benks, hoda Corning/glass. Anyone using these can feedback? I saw Torras but fully sold out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.