iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

Just realised I haven’t used my NS55 credits… anywhere to use for Apple accessories? Maybe getting the MagSafe battery pack - thank you SAF! 😬

Credit it out to Youtrip then buy from the card at wherever u want like a debit card lol.

I did the hack method, NS55 > YouTrip > BigPay > Grab wallet > Transfer to bank account.

Computeron

Legit no.1 no joke
Even it’s been a while for me. I every day beo it like I beo gals

r3f3r3e

Welcome to da club! Pls post some on-case pics to spread da poison! 🤣🤣
wait till my spigen screen protector come first then 1 time do tgt lol. btw bro for ur len protector also using spigen Lens Protector Optic Lens Full Coverage right?

how is the photo taking quality? got affect very badly ma?

我要买GTR

r3f3r3e

我要买GTR

yea i guess its the same :s13: . i now waiting for 12/12 then i hoot both screen protector and len protector 1 time

Wah you can tahan & wait for TG's for your new phone/toy ah :ROFLMAO:

I always straight away go tech house & get TG installed while unboxing my device in front of them haha! Not sure is a it a norm, but I always ask them if can match shopee price & they always give me (Never tried dropping by during sale period tho, eg. 11:11 or 12:12), so I paid shopee listed price & they gave me shopee shop discount too, but cannot use shopee coins of course lol.

I ocd & scared I will make mistake while sticking myself so i prefer shop staff to stick for me :D

r3f3r3e

Wah you can tahan & wait for TG's for your new phone/toy ah :ROFLMAO:

I always straight away go tech house & get TG installed while unboxing my device in front of them haha! Not sure is a it a norm, but I always ask them if can match shopee price & they always give me (Never tried dropping by during sale period tho, eg. 11:11 or 12:12), so I paid shopee listed price & they gave me shopee shop discount too, but cannot use shopee coins of course lol.

I ocd & scared I will make mistake while sticking myself so i prefer shop staff to stick for me :D
Bopian leh. Just 1 more day left only to 12.12. I also don’t want to use the phone without screen protector lol.

can la. I can stuck with my damaged iPhone X for so many months already, waiting for iPhone 14 released. A few more days won’t die 1 lol

greythorne

Just myself a iPhone 14 Pro Max. Wanna ask what TG screen protector you guys using? I am also looking at UAG casing for it.

greythorne

Btw since iPhone 14 don’t include a charge and only the cable, what do you all use for charging?

greythorne

Bopian leh. Just 1 more day left only to 12.12. I also don’t want to use the phone without screen protector lol.

can la. I can stuck with my damaged iPhone X for so many months already, waiting for iPhone 14 released. A few more days won’t die 1 lol
Which TG screen protector you buying?

trd2970

Just myself a iPhone 14 Pro Max. Wanna ask what TG screen protector you guys using? I am also looking at UAG casing for it.
Actually the 13PM full screen type screen protector fits as well - just a very tiny gap on top where the 13PM speaker grille sits, hardly noticeable 😆

RocketBunny

using Smartdevil brand, cheap and good
Btw since iPhone 14 don’t include a charge and only the cable, what do you all use for charging?
im using all from ugreen 20w/30w/65w/100w adapter and ugreen cables

我要买GTR

I'm using spigen glastr ez fit TG. Fits UAG Monarch Pro well when i owned it briefly before selling the case off.

我要买GTR

By default the best should be Apple's 20W. Apple's 30W works too, but some say it will degrade your battery quicker (I have it too)

For 3rd party I'm using 30W Anker GaN charger for single output & Ugreen 100W charger (3*USB-C, 1*USB-A) as multiple device & convenience(All in1 brick)

greythorne

Wanted to get the Hoda sapphire screen protector, however local pricing is crazy and at the website it is OOS. Guess will go with Spigen TG screen protector and UAG casing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.